We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable and airy with an amazing back yard”
other travelers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living and Dining Dining & Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living
Living and Dining
Dining & Kitchen
Kitchen 2
Kitchen 3
Kitchen 1
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom 1
Guest Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Large Deck
Large Deck 2
Pool 1
Pool 2
Pool 3
Front of House 1
Front of House 2
Front of House 3
Small deck 1
Small Deck 2
Sun Room 1
Sun Room 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
East Hampton, Long Island, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ska1222
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“comfortable and airy with an amazing back yard”
Reviewed June 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We are a family of four with two young kids who stayed for the long weekend over memorial day. The house is as others described it - bright and airy, nice hardwood floors, three nicely appointed bedrooms. The master bedroom and the living room are extremely nice and have two great TVs and DVD players which we used a lot. The backyard including the pool and particularly the deck are great; we were blessed to have great weather all four days. We had an issue with the pool heater the first day which Patricia promptly attended to. She was very easy to get in touch with and had music on for us when we came in as well as a bottle of champagne. very nice touch. would recommend this house for smaller families or a group of adults. main street not far, went to the starbucks daily, and many grocery stores close by.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RJCHitchi...
Hitchin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Hamptons Holiday Home”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A fab house and fabulous pool and deck area, in a lovely location. This is the perfect base for a family or friends wishing to explore The Hamptons. We were visiting from the UK and found the peace and location perfect to unwind in after the noise, bustle and excitement of a few days in New York. Everything is provided - the house is well stocked, practical and comfortable, whilst being cool and well designed too. Our teenagers loved it as much as we did. A perfect few days had exploring the local areas and beaches, interspersed with some relaxing pool days. Perfect.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2014
It was wonderful to meet you and your family! It's always a pleasure to share the house with people who enjoy it as much as we do. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2014
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stockholm
Reviewed August 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NYC
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
riverdale new york
Reviewed July 21, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Rooms Cleanliness
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NYC
Reviewed July 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing