We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Expedia.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
FindHotel
$91
View deal
Hotels.com$99
Priceline$99
ZenHotels.com$108
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
9
34
31
10
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
34
31
10
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 97 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2016

The rooms where renovated but there where holes where old headboards and counters were. bed was comfortable. TV was flat screen. There was a place where a refridgerator culd be but there was't one.
Staff was very pleasant.
Breakfast was very nice, fireplace was on, waffles eggs sausage, pastries, all drinks. A little small maybe 7 tables.

Room tip: i would ask for top floor
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 73travelbug65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Okay the hotel is nothing fancy. But when we walked in and was greeted by Rosa with a "Welcome to Cortland", you could tell it was so genuine. She even helped us take a piece of luggage to our room without even asking. It was a cold, wet evening and Rosa told us about the 24 hour coffee and tea available free. It hit the spot.
There was also a free breakfast in the morning (pastry, eggs, sausage, cereal) which was good.
Overall, nothing fancy, needs some sprucing up but friendly staff, clean place to rest your head makes for a good stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sueDTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

Not perfect, definitely in need of sprucing up, but clean with a friendly staff. Good breakfast and cold drinks besides coffee and snacks available. For a one night stay over it was fine. For more I would want a pool.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pattiree2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Small breakfast area. Many items to choose from. Fresh fruit, cereal, toast, bagels, eggs, sausage, make your own waffles. Easy to get to right off Interstate 81. Front desk employees extremely friendly and helpful. Restaurants close by.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Gidgetsmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016

It`s a place where you can relax, enjoy the room and relaxing chairs in the Lobby- and Breakfast-area. We would recommend a walk in the downtown area. Nearby Buttermilk Falls is also to point out for a nice little walk. For dinner we would recommend "Applebees".

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wolfgang T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews