We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good coffee, good people”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Coffee Mania

Coffee Mania
Ranked #1 of 6 Coffee & Tea in Cortland
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Description: Drive through coffee in Cortland! We roast our own beans and serve them from our 2 drive through locations in Cortland and at our sit down cafe in Homer (Origins by Coffee Mania). We have a passion for coffee and we are excited to share it with you!
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
51 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good coffee, good people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

We've gone to Coffee Mania since they opened and have loved the friendliness of the folks as well as the delicious coffee & tea they serve. They remember the regulars, too, which is great.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank BossQueenEJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    5
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cortland, New York
Level Contributor
186 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“You've spoiled us forever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

The more we travel the more we realize how INCREDIBLY LUCKY we are to have Coffeemania in our home town. Unbeatable quality, taste, service and price. What more can we say? Ah yes, the very best coffee beans and OUTSTANDING prices. Thank you for being here to enhance our daily lives!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ted_and_Laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortland, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

There coffee, no matter which type of drink I order, is always good. Their employees are always friendly.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank LadiesNight18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortland, New York
Level Contributor
97 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Consistently good coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012 via mobile

Lightening fast and consistently good- drive up coffee booth, so no sit and enjoy the atmosphere! Just be aware only one side of the booth is for driving up to!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank williamd_us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmel, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“First Stop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Coffee Mania was one of my staples during my years at SUNY Cortland and is now my first stop every time I go back! It's the best coffee around at the best prices! Their lattes, cold care tea, and the seasonal pumpkin pie latte are my personal favorites! I definitely recommend any of the Coffee Mania locations to anyone visiting Cortland!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shannon1787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Mania also viewed

Cortland, Finger Lakes
Cortland, Finger Lakes
 
Cortland, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Coffee Mania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing