We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cobleskil Super 8”

Super 8 Cobleskill NY
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Cobleskill NY
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cobleskill
Reviewed July 12, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed here for two nights, the staff couldn't have been nicer, the room was clean and modern and quiet even on the front facing the road. The hotel was fairly full and it was still quiet. No pool but that was the only drawback and the price was a lot better than others in area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dale L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa N, General Manager at Super 8 Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

It is always nice to see that you had such a great stay.. We all look forward to seeing you again when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 314 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here over July 4th weekend while attending a wedding about 10 miles away. Large clean room at a reasonable price. Only complaint is that rooms have poor sound insulation. Heard second floor footsteps and toilet flushes. Plenty of parking and several fast food places a shirt walk away.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank SteveLandco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marylou269 L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa N, General Manager at Super 8 Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa N, General Manager at Super 8 Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

when my family and arrive to our room which suppose to be a smoke free room it smelled really bad of smoke. so I went to Walmart near by to get plugins to get rid of the smell. Also the rooms would have been a lot better value if it had a microwave and frigerator to accomadate the stay. I will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cassandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa N, Manager at Super 8 Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay. We apologize that we fell short of your expectations. Most of our rooms do have refrigerators and microwaves in them. Please request one and we will do our best to accommodate your requests. We have some issues with some guests smoking in our non smoking rooms, in the future please let us know and we can try to move you. Again Sorry that we fell short of your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobleskill
0.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn and Suites
Rodeway Inn and Suites
#2 of 3 in Cobleskill
468 reviews
7.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Schoharie
310 reviews
4.6 mi away
Countryside Inn
Countryside Inn
#1 of 1 in Richmondville
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Cobleskill NY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Cobleskill NY

Address: 955 E Main St, Rt. 7 Box Cobleskil, Cobleskill, NY 12043-5722
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cobleskill
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cobleskill
Price Range: $93 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Cobleskill NY 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Cobleskill NY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Cobleskill
Super Eight Cobleskill
Cobleskill Super Eight
Cobleskill Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing