We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clifton Park(Clifton Park)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Clifton Park(Clifton Park)(Great Value!)
$78
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Clifton Park(Clifton Park)(Great Value!)
$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
332
120
32
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
120
32
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterhilton gardenprime barshopping mallgreat restauranthotel restauranthotel guestssmall mallbuffalo wild wingsnice hotelhotel staybusiness centerearly checkbusiness tripalbany areasaratoga springseasy access
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 502 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

From the friendly check-in (including discounts for local shopping and eating) to check-out---the total experience was great. The property seems more like a boutique hotel and lobby was looked like a high end property.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbie N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you for your great review ! We appreciate the fact that you had a great experience and enjoyed the amenities of the hotel and the surrounding mall and restaurants.

We look forward to a future visit !

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

I have had occasion to stay at this Hilton Garden Inn twice in the last 3 months. I have traveled most of my business life and know quality when I see it. This establishment is well ahead of it's contemporaries...you will not go wrong making this your home-away-from-home in this area~!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbie N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you have enjoyed your multiple stays with us over the past few months.

We look forward to a return visit!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Our room was ready for our early arrival.The staff was very helpful and made sure we were aware of the benefits of being a Hiton Honors Club member.The room was clean and well kept.The breakfast the following morning was excellent as was the restaurant staff.Thoroughly enjoyed our Hilton experience

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Eleanor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbie N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff helpful. We will pass along your positive review to our staff as they love hearing how good they are doing!

We look forward to a return visit!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

to stay at the HGI. This local being brand new made the stay even more pleasant From the front desk personnel to the friendly staff you meet on the floors everyone is so nice. The rooms are decorated beautifully, very clean and fresh

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbie N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you for the fabulous review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and it means a lot to our staff for you to have written such a great review.

We look forward to a return visit!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Love the ability to enjoy my downtime from work when staying at this location! So much to enjoy from shopping, dinning to the movies! All within steps from the hotel and on location! Friendly and helpful staff made the stay especially enjoyable! Breakfast was amazing too! I recommend opting for the Hot breakfast!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lisa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbie N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Clifton Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to see that you are enjoyed our amenities. We are also happy to see that you enjoyed the hot buffet in the mornings!

We look forward to a future visit !

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews