We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my all time favorite”

Koffee Kove Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 36 Restaurants in Clayton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Fast and friendly service in "old River" atmosphere.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

One of my all time favorite places to relax in Clayton. Good food. Good prices. Wonderful service. Couldn't ask for a better place to rest while taking in the sites of Clayton NY

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank jeter1302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (489)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 489 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2018

Enjoyed breakfast at the Koffee Kove. Friendly staff and great service. Good variety of choices on the menu.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Janine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Coffee Cove is the place to go to fill your belly with Great food! The atmosphere is wonderful, so is the service, I Highly RECOMMEND Coffee Cove~

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jojosup22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

We were on a lunch break from the antique boat museum and starving. We were referred to this place by Richard in Watertown. We had soup and westerns zbd possiblythe best pie ion the planet. When our adorable waitress Cindy suggested we save room for desert, she wasnt kidding. Returned to our afternoon at the museum all fat and happy!!!
Thanks to our American neighbours and friends. Great trip all around. Cindy

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

So nice having breakfast where the locals eat. People were so friendly. Omelets were good and freshly made.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Natlparkfan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Koffee Kove Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Koffee Kove Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing