We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveler rating
501
198
62
32
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
501
198
62
32
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffalo airport living room full kitchen fire pit excellent stay complimentary breakfast home away from home pull out sofa excellent hotel great place to stay pool area pool and hot tub niagara falls waffles king bed shopping trip front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 807 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Loved our stay here! The suites are large and beautiful! Pool and hot tub were great and the morning breakfast room was large and the food was delicious. For the price of a suite here, we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of room and service we received. Looking forward to coming back!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Christine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jredmond, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Buffalo-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2016

Christine O-Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites-Buffalo Airport. We really appreciate your wonderful review on Trip Advisor. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in our hotel and we are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank You.
Jennifer Redmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016

Visiting inlaws (2 seperate house holds) for Thanksgiving and was the perfect solution for our family of 5 to have room to spread out. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Kid friendly and excellent breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank B7496AKpault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jredmond, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Buffalo-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2016

B7496AK[ai;t--Thank you for staying with us over the Thanksgiving holiday! We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay, the great size of our suites, and all of our wonderful amenities! Homewood Suites really are fantastic for families. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you visit Western New York.

Thank You.
Jennifer Redmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

Hotel was nice and all the staff were amazing. We stayed with a party of 12 and they managed to please everyone. I lost my room key and so did another family member of mine and they had no problem replacing it. A special thanks to Jonathon at the front desk for being so personable and making us feel at home!

They were also very nice with helping me find a couple of items I had left behind in the room.

Overall, a great experience!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank zaamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jredmond, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Buffalo-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2016

zaamie--Thank you for sharing your experience at the Homewood Suites-Buffalo Airport on Trip Advsior! We are so happy to hear that you and your party enjoyed your stay and that we able to provide you with great service. Jonathan is a very valuable asset to our team and I have shared your comments with him. Please keep us in mind for your future trips to the Buffalo Area.

Thank You.
Jennifer Redmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Very helpful front desk staff. We experienced car trouble and staff really went out of their way to assist us. Suites are quite roomy. And well equipped. Minutes from Buffalo airport. We used the hotel shuttle.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jredmond, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Buffalo-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

John T--Thank you for sharing a review on Trip Advisor of your experience at the Homewood Suites. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced car trouble during your journey. This can be especially frustrating when you are away from home. I am happy that my team was able to help make the situation a little less stressful for you. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Thank You.
Jennifer Redmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016

Loud AC/furnace, outdated. We had to endure loud neighboring guests for 5 hours before those guests were appropriately addressed. Seems the smoke alarms didn't work as the neighbor guests had hotboxed the room so much our room smelled also.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lbombz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jredmond, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Buffalo-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2016

lbombz-Thank you so much for staying with us at the Homewood Suites-Buffalo Airport. I am very sorry for the overall experience you had with us. I know that the noise disturbance by other guests made for a very disrupting and uncomfortable stay and I understand your frustration. The Homewood team works hard to ensure the comfort of all of our guests and I am sorry that did not happen for you. Please be assured that we have checked and routinely inspect all of our smoke detectors and alarms and everything is in proper condition. I do hope that you will consider staying with us again as I am sure you can provide a much more satisfactory experience.

Thank You.
Jennifer Redmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews