We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveler rating
143
198
77
13
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
198
77
13
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffalo airport pocket door waffles free breakfast park and fly package front desk staff shuttle service long term parking parked our car early flight wake up call the breakfast area next morning would definitely stay here again upon return we've stayed gas station
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 453 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Live in ROC, flew out of BUF early. Didnt want to drive to BUF that early. Able to stay overnight and park our car for entire time we were away. Rate of $79 included nights stay and week of parking. Price very cheap. Room was clean comfortable and quite spacious. Only criticism is long term parking was off site and required a shuttle ride to access your car. All in all, cost effective and convenient. Good deal.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly T, General Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Yes we do have an offsite parking lot for extended parking. We only have enough spaces for the overnight guests at the property. When our guests are doing an extended parking we are able to take care of them with a package this includes an overnight stay, extended parking and shuttle service 24 hours to and from the airport. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

I checked in after a long day of business and driving and was upgraded to a very spacious room which was a nice touch. Had an early flight the next morning and was very pleasantly surprised that the breakfast started at 4:30 a.m. Very, very easy to get to the airport. Only about two right turns and two blocks away. I will stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sportsinfoguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly T, General Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again and appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

We got a great deal for one night, at least 25% less than other hotels in Buffalo. The hotel was clean, the front desk staff were super friendly. There were warm cookies at the reception desk. The rooms were comfortable, although the washroom is strange, with a pocket door and the sink on the outside. Breakfast was typical with some hot items, and the popular waffle station. We didn't use the hot tub or fitness equipment.
The hotel was close to the Galleria and Transit road shopping areas. Being next to the airport they had a park and fly package, which I think we will use the next time we fly out of Buffalo.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lee-Ann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly T, General Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and business. Please give us a call if you do the sleep park and fly package we are able to discount the package for you when booking with us directly. We also offer reverse park and fly packages where you stay on your return, if needed and park first. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Many times we past by this hotel. Not this time. Yes they have a good and early breakfast, but you can park your car there in a secure parking lot. It was very easy to drop it off and retrieve it on our return. Parking there cost much less than parking at the airport. When you return you simply call and wait at the hotel bus area to the left when you exit baggage claim. Enough about parking. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was good. New forever choice when traveling through Buffalo.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Twin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly T, General Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Thank you so very much for giving our property a try! I will be sure to share your review in our next staff meeting! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon! Please tell others.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

There's nothing better than arriving at your hotel after a long day of driving and finding a nice room! It was spacious, it clean and modern decor. Unfortunately we have to find fault with the air conditioner, it was a warm night, the windows don't open so had to have the air on, it was on and off all night and very loud, not great for sleeping! The breakfast was fine, enough to get you going for the day! Also liked the warm cookies at check in!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank softshell21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly T, General Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay with us. The windows do open we do have a 24 hours staff at the property and they would be more than happy to come up to the room to assist you with the window and also the AC. We did check the AC in the room it was blowing cold air. I did have it tested to make sure it was running properly. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It gave us a chance to do preventive maintenance on the room to make sure it was in working order. Please always check with the front desk if you have an issue with something we do have a 24 hour staff. If we could not get this resolved we would have been more than happy to move you to another room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews