We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Buffalo(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$112
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
139
190
72
13
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
190
72
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo airportpocket doorwafflespark and flyfree breakfastfront desk stafflong term parkingnext morningparked our carthe breakfast areaearly flightshuttle servicewake up callbed was comfortablewe've stayedparking lotnice room
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 435 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Stayed for one night at the Sleep Inn. We had stayed here before and were happy to return. Arrived about 9:30pm and cookies were fresh at the front desk. Stayed on the 3rd floor and quite liked it - we didn't hear any other rooms! Nice stay! Breakfast was good - except, they had just had a big rush and were struggling to restock to keep up. Will definitely return!

Room Tip: Stay on 3rd floor, it's the quietest!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleepinn_ny609, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your tips for the next person looking for a hotel to stay at. I hope that you come back and stay with us again in the future for any of your park and fly needs, overnight stays, or stop overs in Buffalo.

Amanda Wojtkowiak
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Stayed here for one night. While I did not fly this would be an excellent choice for someone who is flying in. Hotel is clean, with a friendly staff who welcome their guests with a smile. Room was clean with strong internet connection. Bed was comfortable and had a good night sleep. One of the things I liked the most, was the amount of outlets there were plenty of outlets to plug in all the electronic devices.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleepinn_ny609, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recommending to others that this is a great place to stay even if you're just flying in for one night. I am glad that you found our room layout accommodating to you. I hope that next time you're in Buffalo that you'll choose to stay with us again.

Amanda Wojtkowiak
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

My husband and I use this hotel all the times we fly out of Buffalo for holidays. We go somewhere at least once every winter, sometimes in the fall as well. It is great because you can leave your car there while away and when you fly back, the hotel shuttle picks you up and delivers you to your car! How much more convenient could it be! The hotel has quite a selection of things for breakfast as well. The night before, we always go out to eat at our favourite restaurant Linguini's just down past Bowmanville.

Room Tip: we've always been on the first floor just down from the breakfast room
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chambygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleepinn_ny609, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you have found a favorite local restaurant to enjoy when you come to town. There are many local eateries throughout the area and the front desk staff is more than happy to give directions to them. The restaurant that you enjoyed is literally up the street from us, and is a great place to eat! It is a hidden gem in Buffalo. We look forward to seeing you next time that you're in town.

Amanda Wojtkowiak
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We were staying at this hotel after spending the day at Niagara Falls and before doing some outlet shopping the next day. Lovely renovated room, large bathroom with separate shower/toilet which is great when traveling with family. The room was completely soundproof. We turned the a/c on since it was a warm weekend and slept super well. Breakfast was great the next day, with a selection of cereal, pastries, bagels, eggs, sausage, coffee, waffle maker and more. I would book this hotel again without hesitation.

This room also included a small fridge and microwave. We were so happy to be able to refrigerate our water and drinks for the next day, very convinient.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OttawaBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleepinn_ny609, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Thank you for your comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us! We also appreciate the pictures that were taken of the room you stayed in. Although you were in a suite, all of our rooms include a refrigerator and a microwave now. We are glad that next time you're in Buffalo, whether it be to shop or park and fly, that you will stay with us again!

Amanda Wojtkowiak
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

My friend and I stayed here because we were flying out of the Buffalo airport at 6am the next day. We're from Toronto and it was the first time we tried this airport. The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. The sign said breakfast starts at 4:30am but we were getting on the shuttle at 4:15am and just about everything was out. We were able to grab a fruit and some yogurt to keep us going. The parking was a good value but it was a little complicated. You had to drive your car into the lot across the street and then the shuttle brought you back to the hotel. They only do this in the evening to keep the shuttle free for people in the morning. I was glad we did it the night before but it was an extra step before we call it a night. Coming back, we just took the airport shuttles, but had some difficulty finding the right one.

Overall, if I were to fly out of BUF again I would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank doah88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleepinn_ny609, Manager at Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you for your comments about our hotel. The only reason that we park the night before your flight is because it will be busy with shuttles the next morning. Thank you for understanding this, and we hope to see you back the next time that you are flying out of Buffalo, or coming into town for a shopping trip.

Amanda Wojtkowiak
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews