We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful accommodations and service top of the line!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Reviewed February 2, 2014

The Service was Superb in all accounts! We needed a microwave and they gave it to us. They allowed us to get the room early after a grueling drive from Philadelphia. Also the Breakfast service was excellent. We really thank all the staff at Quality Inn Buffalo, especially Mary from the the Breakfast service, who was very helpful and very kind to us!

Room Tip: Get a room close to the office, parking is easier that way!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Issa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Thank you for sharing your kind review on Tripadvisor. Mary is great, she is really nice and kind to everyone and she appeciate you giving a review and remembering her. I hope you see you again in the near future. Thank you again!

Navi Kang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (402)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 402 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2014

We had been on vacation in Florida and flew back in to Buffalo airport to return home. When we got there the airport had been shut down. We were stranded there with no where to go and there were no taxis! Our car was at another hotel and they refused to come get us.
Lucky for us the shuttle guy from Quality gave us a ride. Once arriving at Quality, the Hotel Manager went out of his way to help us retrieve our car from the other hotel. We ended up staying there instead of driving back to Toronto. The rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast in the morning was really good. The staff was just so awesome and we will stay there again next time we go away!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janice f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. I hope you would never deal with that situation again with the blizzard. It was our pleasure to serve you and hopefully see you again in much better settings.

Navi Kang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Clean and comfortable with an excellent breakfast. Close to all kinds of shopping. 5 kms to the Walden Galleria or all the shopping on North Transit Rd.. Only complaint was no elevator. Very Nice Hotel with an excellent staff!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

I’m very delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. My staff and I are looking forward to your next visit to Buffalo. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We stayed at the Quality Inn Buffalo Airport location and it was great! It was nice to see the upgrade of the breakfast area. There is no pool now, but that's o.k. (who has time for that anyway) The staff are always friendly and courteous. You need a place to stay, give this one a try. I don't think that you will be disappointed. We are looking forward to going back tomorrow :)

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lenore D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for giving us your thoughts on your recent stay at the Quality Inn, I am very glad that you found it to be excellent. I hope to see you again in the near future whenever you decide coming to spend the night in Buffalo. I hope you had a wonderful holiday.

Navi Kang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

With all the snow that weekend they made sure of our safety inside and out. Staff and rooms were outstanding. Breakfast was awesome. Our hotel of choice when staying in Buffalo. Rooms are very clean. Couldn't ask for anything more.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mommygarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for giving us your thoughts on your recent stay at the Quality Inn, I am very glad that you found it to be excellent. I hope to see you again in the near future whenever you decide coming to spend the night in Buffalo. I hope you have a wonderful and safe Holiday.

Navi Kang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We stayed here on a sleep park and fly. Everything was satisfactory. We booked it because the clarion where we usually stay was fully booked. We like both hotels with this one being a little more up to date. A good stay and I would recommend it.

Room Tip: Any room they are all pretty much the same as far as I know.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for giving us your thoughts on your recent stay at the Quality Inn, I am very glad that you found it to be very good. I hope to see you again in the near future whenever you decide coming to spend the night in Buffalo. We are the most "reasonable" priced hotel next to the airport.

Navi Kang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We spent the weekend attending my grandson's baptismal, and stayed at the Quality Inn. The staff was friendly and courteous and willing to help. The room was large and spacious. There was a flat screen TV, Microwave, Fridge, Ironing Board, many nice items. The only set back was the noise. The wall are thin. We were able to hear the TV in the next room and the TV wasn't loud. We mentioned it to the desk and they said they would take care of it if it became a problem. Fortunately it didn't and we kept our TV volume low as well. Breakfast was fast and tasty. I would have rated this higher if there wasn't the noise factor. The bed was comfy as well.. If the ceilings are sound proof for the airport noise why not the walls? I'd stay here again for a night as long as it was under $100 like this was.

Room Tip: Try to get a king size bed and at the end of a hall
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.8 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#12 of 22 in Cheektowaga
410 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
540 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#9 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,983 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
2.1 mi away
Millennium Buffalo
Millennium Buffalo
#13 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Buffalo Airport

Address: 4217 Genesee St, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-1943
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Price Range: $59 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Buffalo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll be amazed at the difference in the quality and comfort of our rooms compared to airport hotels. We always offer you the best accommodations at the best price. Along with the great features we have to offer, you also receive close-to-airport parking, high speed wifi, business center and a quick 5-10 minutes shuttle to the airport. One of the benefits of staying with Quality Inn Buffalo is taking advantage of park and fly packages. Our park and fly packages are convenient and affordable. You don't have to ride all over Buffalo when we're right across the street. Our park and fly packages include: •Overnight guestroom (1 night) •Free hot deluxe continental breakfast •Up to days of airport parking •Courtesy airport shuttle To make a reservation, give us a call. We hope that you'll choose Quality Inn Buffalo Airport whenever you travel to Buffalo, NY. You can park and fly at the Quality Inn Buffalo Airport and you won't have to worry about your car. Extended Parking is $6.00 p/day ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport Hotel Cheektowaga
Buffalo Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing