We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quality Inn Buffalo, Fly and ride” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn Buffalo Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Findley Lake, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quality Inn Buffalo, Fly and ride”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Quality Inn Buffalo makes staying, flying and parking much easier. My husband & I used to service last summer 2012 for a trip. And I used it again January 2013 for a work trip. I used it again this Summer, it's across from the airport very easy way to travel and not worry about your car.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you Jane S,

Thank you for taking time off to give us a review on TripAdvisor.com, I just want to let you know that we truly enjoy working for you and feel honored to be your chosen hotel and that you found us to be a easier and that you felt safe while your car was staying on our property. Thank you for being our guests, and and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Best Regards,

Navi Kang
General Manager
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
716-633-5500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    124
    62
    46
    38
See reviews for
133
93
31
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northeast USA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

A great place to stay for a night at a very reasonable price. Courteous staff, large clean room, free wifi, nice continental breakfast buffet and plenty of parking. Next time I'm traveling through Buffalo I won't hesitate to stop here for the night.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank phy2202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank You Phy2202,

I would like to thank you for taking your time to give us a review. I just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy working for you and feel honored to be your chosen hotel. Your stay is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your needs.
Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Navi Kang
General Manager
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
716-633-5500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Extremely happy with my choice of staying in this hotel. Staff are friendly; hotel is very clean; neat appearance. Great value. No complaints at all. The night before stayed at a more expensive hotel which could not compare to this one - it was horrible. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely return when in the area. And, for anyone shopping at Walden Galleria, it is only minutes away.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you Maria G,

How are you? I would like to thank you for taking your time to give us a review on TripAdvisor.com. Your feedback is very important for us, your patronage and suggestions are a vital part of our growth. I am very happy that you had a "great experience" at our Quality Inn and I just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy working for you and feel honored to be your chosen hotel. Your stay is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your needs. Thanks again Maria, and we hope you'll choose Quality Inn Buffalo Airport the next time you're in Buffalo area for shopping.

Kind Regards,

Navi Kang
General Manager
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
716-633-5500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

My wife and I stayed here before flying out early the next morning. For $99 we had a clean room with no musty or smoky smell as you would find with other comparably priced hotels. A simple continental breakfast was provided and a shuttle to the airport which left every 15 minutes. We were also able to park our car for less than the airports econo park fee's.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Thank You Philip B,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Navi Kang
General Manager
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
716-633-5500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, NC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

The price was right for one night stay with an early morning departure from the airport across the street. The van dropped me off in plenty of time and gave me a wake-up call at 4am, good because I could not set the clock radio. The furnishings and supplies were fine for a short stay and the staff was friendly and helpful. The one concern I had was that when I tried to call the front desk from my room (312) to inquire about something, the answerer couldn't hear me although i could hear her. That needs to be fixed. The only restaurant nearby for someone without a car was McDonald's. For dinner I walked to the motel next door and ate.

Room Tip: Some rooms are upstairs and I didn't see an elevator. If disabled, ask for ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nancyhj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Thank You Nancyhj,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Navi Kang
General Manager
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
716-633-5500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

I missed my flight out and grabbed the last room available online. I was tense and unhappy. The staff bent over backward to make my stay great--supplies, room upgrade, shuttle, etc. They were alert to my needs and made a bad time bearable.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Valsturm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Thank You Valsturm,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Navi Kang
General Manager
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
716-633-5500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
121 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

The staff were very nice at this hotel, but I probably wouldn't stay here again if I can help it. It is an older hotel. The room was humid and musty and there was a very poor wifi connection. I got in late and left early and if was Ok, but I wouldn't want to stay here long.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank supercat912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Thank You,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Navi Kang
General Manager
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
716-633-5500
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.3 mi away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#9 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,762 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#17 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 505 reviews
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#14 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#4 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Buffalo Airport

Property: Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Address: 4217 Genesee St, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-1943
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Buffalo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll be amazed at the difference in the quality and comfort of our rooms compared to other cheap motels and airport hotels. We always offer you the best accommodations at the best price. Along with the great features we have to offer, you also receive free close-to-airport parking, complimentary newspaper, high speed wifi, business center and a quick 5-10 minutes shuttle to the airport. One of the benefits of staying with Quality Inn Buffalo is taking advantage of park and fly packages. Our park and fly packages are convenient and affordable. You don't have to ride all over Buffalo when we're right across the street. Our park and fly packages include: •Overnight guestroom (1 night) •Free hot deluxe continental breakfast •Up to 10 days of airport parking •Courtesy airport shuttle To make a reservation, give us a call. We hope that you'll choose Quality Inn Buffalo Airport whenever you travel to Buffalo, NY. The next time you're arriving to or leaving Buffalo, you can park and fly at the Quality Inn Buffalo Airport and you won't have to worry about your car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport Hotel Cheektowaga
Buffalo Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing