We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK for a weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Reviewed May 19, 2012

The hotel had fast and friendly check in. Not much to do for kids. No Pool or games room. It was great they included breakfast. My kids like that. The room was neat and clean ( just a few stains on bedding and carpet.) The free internet was good. The location is good, not far from the mall.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellerwithkids3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (396)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

356 - 362 of 396 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2012

Stayed here in order to catch a flight early the next day. Place was clean and well run, well used too. Took shuttle bus to airport but its right across the street so could have walked. Left so early the breakfast wasnt out yet. Was a decent sleep after the neighbours turned the TV off. For nominal charge you can leave your vehicle in the lot while your gone. That was fine. Staff were helfpul and professional, didnt use any amenities really. A good sports bar restaurant nearby great wings. Lot was full of Canadian plates, likely most of the business they get. Good choice for location and price.

Room Tip: walls are a bit thin so avoid a room near an entrance door
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andypegonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Clean and good for the value. We didnt eat in the lobby, but we did have a coffee. Again everything was in order.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com
Thank DENISE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2012

The check in was very fast and the staff was engaging. The room was clean, large and well appointed. The wireless worked very well. Breakfast was good and the staff was cheerful. The shuttle service was on time, friendly and professional. I will stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AFCol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

I have never had better customer service than at this hotel! The concierge was very friendly, fast and knowledgeable. They were very quick to pick me up from the airport, and even offered extra free rides to take me to a restaurant for dinner and breakfast, and pick me up again. The jacuzzi suite was very large, clean and comfortable. There isnt a better hotel around for quality service, economic pricing and overall satisfaction. I wish more hotels would go the extra mile lke this!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michellelhughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

I made use of the hotel's Park and Fly service for a recent business trip, and was quite impressed with the service itself and the friendliness of the staff. I was particularly lucky to have the same driver for both my departure and my arrival, and was very pleased that he remembered what the purpose of my trip was (a recording session) and asked me how everything went! So nice. I really appreciate that kind of customer service. Long story short, I wasn't disappointed ... and you won't be, either.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank BfloVOguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2012

We stay here everytime we fly out of Buffalo Airport ( Stay,Park and Fly ) ,rooms are great clean and roomy,very nice people at the front desk,shuttle service to the airport was fast, called when we got back from our Trip at 6 am and picked us up right away,love this place also the price is right,to bad the pool is gone.

Room Tip: It's all good .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ubouu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
533 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#13 of 22 in Cheektowaga
402 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#9 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Buffalo Airport

Address: 4217 Genesee St, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-1943
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Price Range: $67 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Buffalo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll be amazed at the difference in the quality and comfort of our rooms compared to airport hotels. We always offer you the best accommodations at the best price. Along with the great features we have to offer, you also receive close-to-airport parking, high speed wifi, business center and a quick 5-10 minutes shuttle to the airport. One of the benefits of staying with Quality Inn Buffalo is taking advantage of park and fly packages. Our park and fly packages are convenient and affordable. You don't have to ride all over Buffalo when we're right across the street. Our park and fly packages include: •Overnight guestroom (1 night) •Free hot deluxe continental breakfast •Up to days of airport parking •Courtesy airport shuttle To make a reservation, give us a call. We hope that you'll choose Quality Inn Buffalo Airport whenever you travel to Buffalo, NY. You can park and fly at the Quality Inn Buffalo Airport and you won't have to worry about your car. Extended Parking is $6.00 p/day ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport Hotel Cheektowaga
Buffalo Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing