We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$104
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$68
$58
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$76
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
99
154
122
61
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
154
122
61
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tub was out of ordergalleria mallroom was cleancontinental breakfastfront desk staffnight's sleepking suiteniagara fallsbuffalo areaconvenient locationminute driveshoppinghighwaycerealtelevisioncouchrefrigerator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 484 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I've stayed at the Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites twice for an entire week for business and it's an extremely nice hotel, newly remodeled, nice oversized rooms, very clean, and all hotel staff is very nice and very professional. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. It's right off I-190 and convenience to I-90. Anytime I come to Buffalo this is the place I stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank redcross9726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the nice survey and compliments to our staff. Customer Service is important to us and it means the world to the staff when we hear from a guest. I will be posting your comments on our Brag Board. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel 2 nights in a standard room. The room had a window towards the hallway so we never got sunlight in the room. Asked to change room but was told that all the rooms is built like this. Our room was really loud, could hear people talking in the room next door and woke up in the morning when people walked outside our room (and I sleep with ear plugs. The standard of the room was really poor for being a PLUS hotel. For me the bed was really uncomfortable (don't like hard beds). No safe in the room was also disappointing.
If you want to be relatively close to Walden Galleria and the airport this is an ok choice but I would not recommend this hotel after my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EM_travel4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your stay with us. Our hotel was once outside entry and was closed in with glass hallways. I apologize, but it does make for a unique design. We do not have safes in the room, however, we do have safety deposit at the Front Desk. Sincerely, Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Decent hotel, but it was a suggested hotel for the Buffalo Bills games, which it was nowhere close to. Also, the price of the hotel was high for the value. The lobby was quite nice but our room was very small with nothing special.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you for submitting a survey about your stay with us. Depending on room type, some of our rooms may be on the small side. We do have larger rooms and suites available. We are about ten miles from Ralph Wilson Stadium. I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Sincerely, Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Excellent experience. The Best Western Galleria Inn & Suites in Cheektowaga, NY (Greater Buffalo area) has a very good location, close to just about everything. Staff is very friendly and courteous. We had a large-size room and a large-size bathroom.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marcocdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for submitting a survey about your stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you think of us the next time you are in the Buffalo, New York, area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This hotel is ok if you just need a place to stay that is relatively clean and easy to get to if you are in Cheekwanda. The rooms are small, the bathrooms have a old feeling/smelling, and the breakfast in the morning is very processed and not fresh. I didn't love it. We paid a lot of money because we booked it last minute, but if I had a choice and booked earlier, I would have stayed at better places in this area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Seema B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your stay with us. We are looking into purchasing new furniture and revamping our breakfast. Depending on room type, some of the rooms are on the small side. I apologize for any inconvenience. Sincerely, Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews