We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$79
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
99
154
122
61
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
154
122
61
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tub was out of ordergalleria mallroom was cleancontinental breakfastfront desk staffnight's sleepking suiteniagara fallsbuffalo areaconvenient locationminute driveshoppinghighwaycerealtelevisioncouchrefrigerator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 484 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We took a road trip to Niagara Falls and due to every hotel being booked out we booked our stay in Buffalo.

The hotel was nice, clean, the rooms are spacious, the beds are big and the hotel has clearly undergone a refurb.

The only downside is that the walls are paper thin and I could hear the people talking next door well beyond midnight and was woken up by chatter in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgT_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your stay with us. I apologize about the noise, we are talking about ways to minimize this. I do hope you consider staying with us again the next time you are in the Buffalo, New York, area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

My second visit to this hotel, staff are very friendly and helpful. Good value for the price. Updated rooms and amenities. Easy to find off of the highway, lots of parking. If you are going shopping at the walden galleria mall, this best western is a great option!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randyatmahanahouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share you comments with the staff as it means so much to them when they hear from a guest. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to your next visit.--Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Needed a place near downtown. About 5 minutes- off and on the I-90 is very easy and quick. The rooms were clean and a bit upscale. Nice bedding, but a stiff mattress. Direct TV with HBO, all but the local channels were grainy. The breakfast was fine, scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, instant oatmeal, apples/bananas, juice and coffee. The waffle iron was not set up and don't know what the microwave was for. Front desk staff were both outgoing and friendly during check-in and check-out.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freesia1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I apologize about the waffle iron and will look into this. The waffle iron should be available for the entire breakfast from 630am to 930am. We are waiting for parts to improve the television reception. I hope you find us improved on your next visit! Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We decided to stay at this hotel for a girls shopping spree, we booked through expedia and got the hotel for 115. This hotel included parking ,free internet, breakfast and was close to the mall and not to far from the outlets would def stay again

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cutie425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! When you return to this area for shopping, there is a Kohl's within twenty minutes from here that is popular. The staff can also help you plan your trip and print mapquest directions from the hotel, to each stop you want, and back to the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey! Sincerely, Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We booked this hotel being mislead by the booking site that this place is near airport but it is at least ten minutes away by car. Otherwise, staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is very small and very old... Substandard quality bed and decor.... Breakfast free but not available til 630am-- not good if you leave before then! And free wifi and parking (even for a week! As I was advised by staff!).

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelBugsEB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jk-jessk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for letting me know about your stay. I apologize for the inconveniences caused you. In the future, should you need to be nearer the airport, there is a Best Western Inn at the Airport which is just down the street from the Buffalo International Airport. They do put breakfast out earlier due to early flights and also offer airport shuttle and park and fly packages. Sincerely, Elizabeth Anthony, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews