We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Staff were accommodating. Park and fly was great value, and the shuttle driver was so helpful... when we arrived back late at night he brushed the snow off my car and went out of his way to allow us to drive right up to the shuttle to unload.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank OntarioNessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport. It is always nice to hear when our valued Park and Fly guests are satisfied.

Our shuttle drivers along with our entire team try to do everything possible to make your experience the best we can including brushing snow off of your car when we can. I will be sure to pass your comments on to our team.

Again, Thank You for your business.

Best Wishes,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,962)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,745 - 1,751 of 1,963 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jemstanns
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank R V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DARRYL P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

You cannot go wrong here. Clean comfortable rooms. Secure long-term parking. Indoor pool and fitness room. Free basic grab & go breakfast. Convenient shuttle to airport. All at reasonable prices. You can pay more in the Buffalo Airport area, but the Days Hotel has everything you need for that overnight stay before an early morning flight, especially if you need to park your car in a secure lot. Truly. Just try it, unless you want something fancy you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waterloonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara International Airport and sharing your experience on the world's largest travel review site TripAdvisor.

Our package which includes your overnight, long term parking and transportation to and from the airport is one of our most popular packages. Our indoor pool, free wi-fi, hot tub, fitness center and the earliest free breakfast of any hotel in the area (4am), make us the first choice of travelers looking to package their stay.

I do hope we see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Florida B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

I booked this hotel on Priceline.

Unlike many hotels they start the complimentry breakfast early. 4AM, many hotels don't start till 6:00

Good basic offerings.

I needed business literature recieved, no problem. they also let me check in two hours early.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirin11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Thank you for your nice words on TripAdvisor and staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara International Airport.

We strive to exceed the expectations of all our guests and it is nice to hear when we have done that. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team.

Again, Thank you for your business and your review.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#12 of 22 in Cheektowaga
407 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
2.4 mi away
Millennium Buffalo
Millennium Buffalo
#14 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
538 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#5 of 22 in Cheektowaga
496 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Address: 4345 Genesee Street I-90, Across from Buffalo Airport, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Business Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Family Hotel in Cheektowaga
Price Range: $68 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Buffalo Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Hotel Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Buffalo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing