We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Secure long-term parking. Very good basic hotel. Comfortable room. Reasonable price. Clean and safe. Perfectly suitable for an a”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Reviewed January 14, 2013

You cannot go wrong here. Clean comfortable rooms. Secure long-term parking. Indoor pool and fitness room. Free basic grab & go breakfast. Convenient shuttle to airport. All at reasonable prices. You can pay more in the Buffalo Airport area, but the Days Hotel has everything you need for that overnight stay before an early morning flight, especially if you need to park your car in a secure lot. Truly. Just try it, unless you want something fancy you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waterloonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara International Airport and sharing your experience on the world's largest travel review site TripAdvisor.

Our package which includes your overnight, long term parking and transportation to and from the airport is one of our most popular packages. Our indoor pool, free wi-fi, hot tub, fitness center and the earliest free breakfast of any hotel in the area (4am), make us the first choice of travelers looking to package their stay.

I do hope we see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,899)
There are newer reviews for Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,685 - 1,691 of 1,899 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Florida B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

I booked this hotel on Priceline.

Unlike many hotels they start the complimentry breakfast early. 4AM, many hotels don't start till 6:00

Good basic offerings.

I needed business literature recieved, no problem. they also let me check in two hours early.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirin11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Thank you for your nice words on TripAdvisor and staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara International Airport.

We strive to exceed the expectations of all our guests and it is nice to hear when we have done that. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team.

Again, Thank you for your business and your review.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

This is our second stay at the hotel. This time exceeded my expectations in terms of staff service, cleanliness, value and location. Our only complaint was the pillows. So uncomfortable! Needs to improve them. Other than that, highly recommended

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Ivan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

We sincerely appreciate your continued confidence in our Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport.

The best compliment that we can receive is the repeat business of our guests. I am pleased to tell you that as I type this we are installing our new bedding package. In addition our microwaves, refrigerators and flat screen televisions are on their way.

Thank you for your continued confidence.

Yours in Hospitality,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We had booked the Park and Fly months ahead of time. During the interim, our circumstances changed and we required a handicapped room. When we called to change, they didn't have a handicapped room to fit four so they gave us an adjoining room at the same cost as our original price. The hotel is dated, but the staff were great. The service to the airport was quick, friendly and efficient. Overall, a good experience.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport.

It is always nice to hear when we have delivered on our service promise and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team.

Again, thank you for your business as well as your nice comments.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We needed a place to stay and park our car while travelling to Aruba from Buffalo. As we are from toronto we needed to park the car somewhere. This hotel had everything you need. free wifi. gym and pool- we didnt use them.The bed was comfy, room clean and large. But the bathrooms need updating. The complimentary breakfast was great- cereal, toast, muffins, pastry, fruit, boiled eggs, coffee, tea and juice. The complimentary airport shuttle, to and from, was perfect. Our car was untouched for the week in the parking lot. Overall, we would recommend this hotel
dec 26-jan 3 (2012-13)

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanesska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Thank you for allowing our Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport to be your initial stop for your trip to Aruba. Our Park and fly package makes it easy to put ones mind at ease while visiting the sunshine or the mountains. With secured parking, clean affordable rooms, rapid speed shuttle service and located across the street from the airport our Days Hotel is the best option.

Thank you for your business and the nice review on TripAdvisor.

Best Regards,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
528 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#13 of 22 in Cheektowaga
397 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#4 of 22 in Cheektowaga
482 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#20 of 22 in Cheektowaga
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Address: 4345 Genesee Street I-90, Across from Buffalo Airport, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Business Hotel in Cheektowaga
#10 Family Hotel in Cheektowaga
Price Range: $93 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Buffalo Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Buffalo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing