We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,064)
Filter reviews
2,064 results
Traveler rating
652
818
388
128
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
818
388
128
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark and flybuffalo airportsecure parkingsecure lotbreakfast startson demandroom was cleantim hortonsacross the streetone night staycontinental breakfastan early flightshuttle servicefree shuttlelong term parkingpool and hot tubwake up call
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,953 - 1,958 of 2,064 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Stayed here before we went away and when we came back. Older hotel, needed some updating. Park and fly service was great. Shuttle service was great. Continental breakfast was good. Front desk service was good. Didnt have a chance to use the pool but it looked clean. Rooms were clean but pretty standard,

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merquisez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara Falls International Airport. Your feedback is especially valuable.

It is with great pleasure that I announce our latest hotel improvement plan which includes new carpet, refrigerators, microwaves, new bedding, televisions and upgraded fitness center to name a few.

These improvements should be completed for your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We enjoyed our stay here very much. Wonderful room, early check-in, good pool and hot tub and exercise room. Breakfast was good as well.
Had a small restaurant attached. Enjoyed free Wi-fi and computers in lobby.
Also enjoyed lounge chairs outdoors from the pool.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glh1507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara International Airport.

It is always nice to hear when our guests have taken advantage of the opportunity to relax in our refreshing salt water pool and hot tub. Our newly renovated fitness center has also been a big hit with many of our guests.

Your business is appreciated and we hope to see you on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

hotel is dated, average accomodations. Seemed clean. Nice to have an indoor pool, which the kids enjoyed the night before our flight. We didnt wait for the shuttle service at all either to or from the airport. Dont eat at the restaurant attached - it is terrible!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CdnTravelmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

Thank you for staying at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara International Airport and offering such a candid review of your experience.

Without feedback from our guests both good and not so good, we will never be able to improve our service and quality standards. Our recent renovations include new guest room carpet, flat screen televisions, renovated fitness center and we are installing new bedding as I type this. I sincerely apologize for the subpar experience that you received in our restaurant as we have found that our new menu has had great reviews from most of our guests. We certainly would appreciate the opportunity to make up for our shortcomings.

Please call our onsite General Manager Patrice Verrall at 716-631-0800 and she will be happy to make dinner reservations for you and assure that you receive the quality and service that you deserve.

Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you on your nex visit.

Best Regards,

Kevin Verrall
Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

We stayed at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport on our way to and from holiday as we were flying out of Buffalo.
The park 'n fly rate was very reasonable for Buffalo airport hotels ($169 for one night accommodation and 15 day parking) and $99 for our return night accommodation only. The service at the hotel was very fast, efficient and friendly. The shuttle was also very efficient, we did not have to wait for a pick up at the airport, there was a shuttle already there which was very nice as some hotels you have to wait after you call for a pick up.
The rooms are pretty basis and a little dated but clean, the beds were also very comfortable but the bathroom could use an update.
Also very nice was the fact that breakfast is served from 4am for those early morning flights.
We have also stayed at the Holiday Inn Buffalo Airport (which was awful!!!!!!) and the Hilton Garden Inn (which was very nice but more pricey) but for the value and hotel quality would return to the Days Hotel. This is definitely not the greatest hotel we have ever stayed at, but for Buffalo Airport Hotels just for one night I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alleyburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinVerrall, Vice President & General Manager-Hotels at Days Hotel Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Hotel Buffalo Niagara International Airport.

It is always nice to hear when our guests notice what we see every day. Families and others that have chosen to start and often times end their vacations with us. We have become the premier choice for Park and Fly guests due to our location, 4am breakfast, class A shuttle service, indoor pool, hot tub, fitness center, restaurant, oversized guest rooms, parking facility and all at a value that can't be matched by our competitors.

Again, thank you for recognizing and telling the world via TripAdvisor that the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport is the "Best Value Under The Sun".

Kevin Verrall,

Vice President & General Manager-Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

A little embarassing, but I was checking in with my family under the hotel's park and fly package. However, I was unaware that my flight was at the smaller Niagara airport which this hotel did not service. There was a staff person there, Michael M., who greeted us, and could have just politely sent me on my way, as would most other hotels. He did not. He went out of his way to try to get us another room at a closer Days Inn Hotel, and when none was available, he even called rival hotels in that area to get us a park and fly package which in the case of the best western we ended up staying at wasn't even an available option until he asked for it.

You may not have gotten my business today, but you definitely will in the near future.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank BlinkyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews