We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Airport Location, Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Reviewed December 27, 2010

We stayed at the Comfort Suites using the Park N' Fly promotion. Great location to airport. Staff friendly and 24 hour shuttle service prompt with no worries with car left in parking lot. Breakfast was even available at 5:15 am. Room more than adequate and priced right with up to 2 weeks of parking included. Return from airport prompt and we were driven right to car and bags placed right in trunk. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Squidster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (533)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

488 - 494 of 533 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2010

The room is very nice and clean and very spacious suite. Hotel staff is very pleasant and nice and very helpful when you need any information about Cheektowaga and surrounding area as well as accomadating you with anything you made need in your hotel room. I enjoyed my stay here and shall return when in the Cheektowaga area.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rodney03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2010

One thing that stood out was the very accomodating staff. We had to catch an early flight and they opened up the continental breakfast one hour before the normal time for us. I thought that was pretty good service.
Shuttle driver very nice and cordial.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 48674Carol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010

We recently stayed at the Comfort Suites by the Airport and i have to say, this has to be one of the nicest hotels at the airport. The beds were comfy and new, the room was spacious and clean! The staff were very helpful and with the convenient shuttle we had no problem getting to the airport on time!
I highly recommend this property to everyone!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikemenumaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2010

I stayed one night and it was perfect. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. I will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnS23460968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010

Rude staff, outdated, dusty, musty smell, terrible beds and rooms are small--not what I would call a true suite. To top it off the insult of $100.00 a night. Worst suite hotel I have stayed in across the states thus far.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank esfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2010

We stayed here one night for an early departure from BUF. Check in was friendly and easy. We were given a first floor room which was clean and partially renovated (new carpet and bath tile) Certainly not a new mattress. Very uncomfortable. We noticed the entire upstairs wing of this hotel is being remodeled. Fairly quiet as no one was staying near us.

Hotel offers a free breakfast bar. Sign said it started at 6am however we were pleased to see almost everything out at 4am as we were heading out.

Check out was simple and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for the overnight traveler but if you are looking for a longer stay I would pass. This hotel is convenient to the airport and the Galleria Mall.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andrew m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
1.6 mi away
Millennium Buffalo
Millennium Buffalo
#14 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,174 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#13 of 22 in Cheektowaga
402 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#21 of 22 in Cheektowaga
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#9 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,931 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Buffalo

Address: 901 Dick Rd, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-3554
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Cheektowaga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Cheektowaga
#7 Family Hotel in Cheektowaga
Price Range: $65 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Buffalo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Buffalo Hotel Cheektowaga
Buffalo Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing