We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort Suite Buffalo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Cheektowaga
Reviewed December 22, 2013

The hotel is close to the airport and convenient to downtown. The room was comfortable, sparkling clean, and spacious. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in a chain hotel, with a good selection and everything fresh and well presented, due in large part to kitchenmeister Lisa who presided with a smile. All in all, a good stop.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (528)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Buffalo
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

314 - 320 of 528 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2013

From the check in with Lori, who was so helpful, friendly and efficient to shuttle
Driver who took us to amtrak train station this was a great place to stay. Room was
Spotless, roomy and comfortable with crispy bed linen to fluffy towels. Hot buffet breakfast
Was plentiful and freshly prepared. Would highly recommend this place and would stay
Here again.

Room Tip: We had parking package with brightly lit and close to entrance
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Nice and helpful Front Desk. Shuttle driver was on time for the 4:30am departure to the Buffalo Airport. Perfect location - checking in at airport within 4 minutes of leaving the hotel. Driver explained how we go about getting the shuttle upon return. For what we paid for 1 night accomodation and 14 days of parking, it can't get any better.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Rolled in later than anticipated at midnight. We had a 7am flight the next morning. Andre at the front desk had our papers, shuttle , and wake up call done so we were in our room within 5 minutes. Smooth process.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Firrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Given by Lisa, and Lori. Such lovely ladies, great service with a smile. Lisa, greeted me with a "good morning" and her lovely company sure made it. Lori was so pleasant to deal with at the front desk, she helped me find my way around the hotel.

I would come here again. You should too!

Thanks girls!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jesse F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

My friend and I came down from Canada to take a break from our busy lifestyle and do some R&R and shopping. Shopping therapy., Works everytime. We arrived on a Thursday afternoon and were greeted by a very young, handsome man who's name escapes us right now. We were quickly registered, informed about our free breakfast and in our room in no time. Shortly after unpacking our stuff we got a phone call to ensure everything was OK. The room was a pleasant surprise; clean and neat, we expected, but the size of the rooms were quick surprising. After spending a glorious day shopping, we had food delivered to the room during the first major snow storm of the year. while waiting for our food, we spent a time in the hot tub recovering from walking all day. The next day we inquired at the desk about alternate shopping locations. Lori and Rich were very entertaining and pleasant. We got the right information quickly and comically (it's always good to add humor to your job and everyday lift). We so enjoy our first 2 days, that we extended our trip for 2 more. Thank you Lori and Rich and Lisa (who helped us with breakfast) make our stay enjoyable. (ha....no longer a tripadvisor virgin)

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Hotel very clean, staff Lori and Rich very helpful. Everyone has a smile for the guests. Breakfast was good and eating area spotless. Would stay here again. Also very easy to find once across the boarder.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
1.6 mi away
Millennium Buffalo
Millennium Buffalo
#17 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,148 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#13 of 22 in Cheektowaga
397 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#19 of 22 in Cheektowaga
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
0.9 mi away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#9 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,904 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Buffalo

Address: 901 Dick Rd, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-3554
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Cheektowaga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Cheektowaga
#7 Family Hotel in Cheektowaga
Price Range: $70 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Buffalo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Buffalo Hotel Cheektowaga
Buffalo Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing