We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveler rating
554
242
63
17
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
242
63
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street buffalo airport junior suite great hotel comfortable room shuttle service fitness center breakfast buffet niagara falls business center i highly recommend this hotel nice stay up to date great room front desk staff convenient location would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 894 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2016

I should up as a last minute need as I was taking an early flight the next morning out of buffalo. The staff was great and I mean all staff from reception to the bar to the shuttle ride there and back. It was a great experience. Would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Andre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenBurke781, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2016

Thank you Andre B for the wonderful review. It's nice to hear that everyone you encountered was great and you enjoyed your hotel stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We hope you will stay with us in the near future. Thank you again for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2016

Excellent hotel. I have stayed at this location at least a dozen if not more times. Great people. The hotel is quiet and clean. The food is excellent. Location is great. Not the cheapest but worth the few extra dollars as I have tried the others. They do not compare.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenBurke781, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2016

Thank you Stephen S for this wonderful review as well as your loyalty to our hotel. It's great to hear that you've stayed with us so often. We believe it's the employees that make for a great hotel and we certainly have the best. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. If there is anything I can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Thank you again and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Across the street from the airport. Very quiet, did not heart the planes. Was able to work in the breakfast, bar room with a coworker on business. Good internet speed and free coffee and water. Great cook to order Breakfast. Very reasonable.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenBurke781, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2016

Thank you Thomas M for the wonderful review. Glad you found our hotel to your liking. Although we are directly across the street from the airport, it is extremely quiet with no noise from the planes. I'm glad you took advantage of our breakfast as well as the complimentary coffee and WIFI. I appreciate your feedback and hope you will return soon. Thanks again !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Everything was great, but they charge too much for food in the diner. Excellent workout room. Machines each had their own personal cable TV. You have to supply your own headphones. bla, bla, bla, trying to get to the 200 character limit. Feel like I am back in school. bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla, bla,

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenBurke781, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2016

Thank you Gary A for taking the time to tell us of your experience. We are glad you found everything to be great. Our fitness center is equipped with the latest machines each having their own cabled TV. We do supply indivdual head sets. They can be found in our fitness center on the towel rack. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will return when visiting the Buffalo area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

We had a nice night here before heading out of the Buffalo airport. Standard Hilton Garden which is a good thing. Was snowing out so we cancelled some reservations and ate here. Was great! Shuttle service to and from airport very convenient.

Stayed: January 2016
Thank rambwreck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenBurke781, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2016

Thank you rambwreck for taking the time to tell us of your experience. As a Contributor to TripAdvisor with 9 hotel reviews we apprecaite your feedback. It's nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to take advantage of our restaurant. Our location does make it ideal for those guest who wish to utilize our Park N Fly package. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews