We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Buffalo Airport
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Buffalo(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$112
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveler rating
156
108
29
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
108
29
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitacross the streetstarbucks coffeebuffalo airportnice deskmarriott propertieswalk in showernice pool and hot tubnext morningvisit niagara fallsquick drivespent one nightlarge bathroomshuttle servicevery clean hotelking bedwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 305 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Rooms were spotless.
Staff couldn't do enough to help
Gym and pool were great. Difficult to fault anything at this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thejinxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

I'm a huge fan of Marriott because my experience has been so good in terms of not finding myself sleepless and sneezng in the middle of the night due to allergies caused by the room.

Not so with this spectacular new Courtyard - I never slept at all.

I arrived for the my first visit to Buffalo without reservations and was directed there by another hotel that had only had a smoking room available. The staff there and at the Courtyard politely dismissed my concern or didn't understand that there could be 'gassing off' in the room because of the new construction.

Given it was late and I was tired, I checked in at a rather high rate of $169 plus tax, given the room and location. And there it was, not only the familiar smell of new construction but I was unable to open the patio door.

I couldn't deal with it, as I was tired and knew there was no solution other than to move hotels and I wasn't prepared to do that.

Horrible night sneezing and by morning, my head was so stuffy and eyes were itchy and swollen.

I'm not that allergic a person, as I don't even take OTC meds for allergies. Therefore I warn anyone who has more serious allergies to stay away until the rooms air out from new construction.

Otherwise, the staff were very nice, the exterior landscaping was minimal but lovely, and my room was perfectly quiet despite being at the airport.

Room Tip: fifth floor away from elevators was perfectly quiet
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank saleonsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

We stayed at this location over Labor Day weekend. It was unfortunate for us only 1 night was available.
It is a beautiful brand new location which just opened the 1st week of September 2011. It is located right across the street from the airport. It is quiet and you will not be kept awake by planes. There is a small coffee shop/grill in the lobby serving Starbucks coffee. They have private booths with flat screen TV’s built in. The lobby is very bright clean and modern. There is a pool and hot tub on the 1st floor which is really clean and very nice.
The rooms although quite small were very comfortable. The bed was heaven. The washroom was spotless. There are nice pull out swivel flat screen TV’s, wireless internet, small fridge in room. The parking lot is very well lit and all brand new. We can’t wait to go back.

Room Tip: They were adding balconies to some of the rooms, which were not completed upon our stay. They should be nice when completed.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tuesdaysgone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela M, Manager at Courtyard Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews