We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, great service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Reserve with OpenTable
TGI Friday's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Aalborg, Denmark
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2012

Very friendly staff and really good food.
The food arived quick and the resturant was nice and clean

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Mathilde H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    38
    17
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Tasty as always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2012

There was no surprise. Hate surprises. TGI was exactly what we nedded and on a wlaking distacne from the Hampton

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sergio99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holywell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“load of rubbish”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2012

had the $10.95 lunch menu.what a let down.not enough to feed our 3yr old.mine was 1/4 lettuce dumped on plate with a tiny bit of cheese grated on.waste of $80 dollars

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank kath w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Surprisingly yummy and affordable !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2012

After our first night of shopping at Woodbury, we decided to go to TGIFriday for a late dinner. We ordered from their $10 meal (one appetizer and entree) and a $16 meal (one appetizer, one entree and one dessert). I was expecting small portion because it was such a great deal, but to my surprise, the portions were big and the food was delicious. This is now one of my fav place to eat when I'm in the states :)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank kaylee30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, NY
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fattening food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2012

The restaurant is nice and I like how they have bar in a separate area. I't clean and the staff is friendly. I'm not happy with the selection they have for people who watch their weight. It's a bit loud and crowded.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Helen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing