We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best wings in New York State ”
Review of B & B Lounge

B & B Lounge
Ranked #17 of 55 Restaurants in Catskill
Price range: $3 - $9
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Now I would love to talk about the full menu of this wonderful establishment but it seems every time I go here I spend twenty minutes trying to decide what I want and I still get the wings. The beer is great the staff are wonderful and the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. And let's not forget that this is also a quaint hotel that is just as good as the the bar. I personally suggest trying the garlic Parmesan wings. Those are by far my favorite.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank JohnA683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2017

nice place to stay great room good beds nice bar and restaurant good food at the beginning of the catskil mountains i would stay here again.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank madmackNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vitaliy B, General Manager at B & B Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Thank you for staying with us ! We do appreciate your business ! Looking forward to accommodate you again in your future travel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

My room at the B & B lounge was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was a microwave, coffee maker, and coffee in the room. I ate a hamburger from the restaurant. It was just ok. There is a full bar, pool tables, etc. The people who work there were nice and helpful. It is very reasonably priced. I would stay there again.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Sightseer219996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vitaliy B, General Manager at B & B Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2016

Thank you for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

We stopped in for a quick meal before watching the eclipse from the B & B parking lot.

There were only a few people in the Lounge, playing pool for the most part. My wife and I both had BLTs and enjoyed them. The young woman working that night was cordial and friendly.

The main activity seems to be playing pool and, I would guess, dancing.

On the whole it was pleasant and we will probably return.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drvit, General Manager at B & B Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2016

Thank you for visiting us !
Glad you enjoyed our food and I hope eclipse was looking good :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Nice place to stop and get a drink. Food was good and service was friendly. Pool table bar type situation

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drvit, General Manager at B & B Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2016

Thank you for stopping by !
Best Wings in Town and other good food is what we known for. 1/2 price wings every Wednesday. And our pool sharks are here daily to practice and compete. Hope seeing you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B & B Lounge also viewed

Catskill, Catskill Region
Catskill, Catskill Region
 
Catskill, Catskill Region
Catskill, Catskill Region
 
Catskill, Catskill Region
Catskill, Catskill Region
 

Been to B & B Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing