We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveler rating
77
137
137
62
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
137
137
62
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater pressureconvenient locationvery nice stayfruit cuproom was clean and comfortablecomplimentary breakfastplace to staypondlake
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 439 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

My sister and I recently stayed overnight at this hotel, after attending a concert at the CMAC. I reserved this room this past April, and specifically requested non-smoking. We arrived after 2 pm; our room was not ready and the clerk gave us another available one, which smelled extremely smoky. We heard a constant noise near the windows while we tried to sleep later that evening. I think it was the air-conditioner dripping above our room, since our window was all splashed with water. The beds were harder than a rock and made sleeping difficult. During the night, people were running through the hallway, pounding on our door, disrupting our sleep. A tour bus had dropped off about 20-30 young adults at this hotel, around midnight. On the positive side, the clerks were pleasant and informative about nearby restaurants. It was convenient to CMAC. The hotel needs to be updated with new beds and carpeting. I paid $105 plus tax for this room and deserved better quality for my money!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lenbraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Service was great. Room was very nice and clean. Location of hotel was excellent, close to CMAC, lake, restaurants. We did not watch much tv, we did not use internet service, and we did not go to lobby for breakfast so I can not comment on those things. Enjoyed the coffee in the room though. Front desk attendants were very helpful with supplying extra towels, giving information, and giving directions. We had a great stay at this hotel. The only thing that would have made the stay better, is if you had a pool. It was 90 degrees out when we stayed. But the hotel is very close to the lake, so we did go to the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jacqueline J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews