We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“extraordinary german/american deli cuisine”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lange's Delicatessen
Ranked #3 of 49 Restaurants in Bronxville
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 4, 2017

in business over 100 years, staple of the region. Outstanding deli food. Best sandwiches I have ever had. My favorite is the Black Forrest Sandwich and hot pastrami on rye
Low sodium, no filler here. This deli takes great pride in the food they prepare

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mcbbvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 49 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2017

This is our go to place for a snadwich or snack. Most weekend mornings coming home form the gym, this is a stop to pick up our treat, Nova, onion and cream cheese on a toasted everything bagel and coffee to go

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Larry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Lange's is the best place for breakfast in the area. The food is great. Bagels and the sandwiches are delicious. My favorite one is the chicken cutlet .

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cristina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Great selection of sandwiches and breakfast items. Staff is attentive and service is quick. It's a bit more pricey than your regular deli/bagel shop, however, the food is good!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank nancysfancypants2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

I'm not in Bronxville very often anymore but when I am Lange's is a must stop. You can get anything here for breakfast or lunch and it's mostly homemade and delicious. It's not cheap but you don't mind paying for quality. The bad thing is the lines because everyone still goes there.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank paul1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lange's Delicatessen also viewed

Bronxville, Westchester County
Bronxville, Westchester County
 
Bronxville, Westchester County
Yonkers, Westchester County
 
Bronxville, Westchester County
Bronxville, Westchester County
 

Been to Lange's Delicatessen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing