We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad”
Review of Ramada Bronx

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Bronx
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Bronx
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 25, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Raul A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (406)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

303 - 309 of 406 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Arturo G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaBronx, General Manager at Ramada Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Antony H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaBronx, General Manager at Ramada Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Natalie E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaBronx, General Manager at Ramada Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

The Ramada Bronx is a great hotel the staff was very accommodating when we arrived they had a umbrella at the desk for us if we needed it when we went back out warm welcome and the with the easy checkout. I will stay there at our next visit to the Bronx

Room Tip: any room is great B/c of solid walls
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marquised2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaBronx, General Manager at Ramada Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear Marquise,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

we had a great time staying at Ramada bronx in bronx very close to city and reasonable pricing. must say it has to be one of the best Ramada we stayed at rooms were clean and fresh. staff was very helpful. will stay here again.

Thanks
Matt

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaBronx, General Manager at Ramada Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear Matt,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rachael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaBronx, General Manager at Ramada Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bronx
Opera House Hotel
#2 of 14 in Bronx
658 reviews
Rodeway Inn Bronx Zoo
#6 of 14 in Bronx
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Midtown
IBEROSTAR 70 Park Avenue Hotel
IBEROSTAR 70 Park Avenue Hotel
#285 of 473 in New York City
522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bronx? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bronx

Address: 1000 Baychester Ave, Bronx, NY 10475-4567
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Bronx
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Bronx
Price Range: $161 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Bronx 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore then restore at our Ramada Bronx hotel near New Yankee Stadium. Our hotel is within easy driving distance of area attractions and entertainment venues, making your stay with us fun and carefree. Start the morning with a smile over free continental breakfast with hot items. Take advantage of free access to a nearby gym and check your email with free Wi-Fi Internet access. Our hotel offers in-room refrigerators for your convenience. Jacuzzi suites are available at our hotel in Bronx, NY. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Bronx reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bronx Hotel Bronx
Econo Lodge Bronx
Bronx Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing