We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good accomodations at great price.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bowmansville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 20, 2010

This is the second time I've stayed at this Red Roof location. The personnel is always very nice, the accomodations are clean, safe, comfortable, and met all my needs (free WiFi!). It's only minutes from the airport and half the price of comparable lodging in the airport area. I would recommend this location for the budget conscious traveler who nontheless expects quality accomodations. Thanks Red Roof!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clarknyny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

381 - 387 of 411 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2010

very accomodating and friendly staff. ash,rachel and jane, you guys are great. keep up the sense of humor.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redroofrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2010

Near airport and restaurants. Quiet to get work done in evening. Easy access to I-90.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill15697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2010

Obviously not a fancy place, but it's fine. I would stay here again for a night before a flight.

Our room had apparently had the carpet cleaned that day, so the carpet was a bit damp. A little annoying, but I didn't see the need to make a fuss. I'm sure if I wanted a different room I could have gotten it. But the room was clean, which is pretty much my main, if only, requirement for an airport hotel. The desk clerk was more than happy to recommend a place that would deliver a pizza, which was nice. Free internet was good.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meschwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2010

Stopped here for i night on the way to the falls....OMG! worst place I have ever stayed. Hard beds, room smelled like someone died. We arrived so late with 2 small children and left a few hours later. I had no time to complain. Anyhow I will be doign soign so with the corporate office this week. Terrible place...never ever again!!!!

Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
1  Thank travel2mex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2010

Located right next to Thruway exit (49 I believe) and within 2 miles of the Buffalo-Niagara Airport, this Red Roof is the perfect place to stay when in Buffalo for business or visiting family and friends. First class rooms, personnel and location. The Inn is beside an access road and is partly backed by quiet woodland. Within walking distance you'll find Bob Evans for breakfast and other meals. No need to even start the car.
Have stayed here over 10 years when going to Buffalo Bills games, visiting friends in the old neighborhood, and doing presentations in nearby Alden, NY. Always a good night's rest, good guests and friendly check-in. Recommend highly, especially as places near Univ. of Buffalo are terrible in terms of parties, noise etc. Not a party place!
Cost is reasonable, and you can benefit from seasonal deals as well as Red-Card offers resulting in free furture nights. Best motor-hotel in Buffalo in my experience!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ex-Buffalonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2009

This was our first time staying with the red roof chain; must say it is a great value. Rooms were exactly as presented on the website; beds were better than expected; linens were very clean and bathroom was spotless. Location was good with the exception of the freeway droll. Coffee was offered at the front desk along with complimentary newspapers. Front desk directed us to a number of traditional breakfast establishments. Great stop over at the Buffalo - Niagara Airport.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bowmansville
0.1 mi away
Salvatore's Grand Hotel
Salvatore's Grand Hotel
#1 of 12 in Williamsville
668 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
2.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#13 of 22 in Cheektowaga
397 reviews
2.2 mi away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#4 of 22 in Cheektowaga
483 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Buffalo Airport
La Quinta Inn Buffalo Airport
#7 of 12 in Williamsville
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport

Address: 146 Maple Dr, Bowmansville, NY 14026-1028
Location: United States > New York > Bowmansville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bowmansville
Price Range: $67 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you check in, check out the fantastic new amenities in our NextGen (R) design rooms! The rooms at this 100% Smoke Free inn feature new, comfy Rest Suite beds by Serta, plush high-end bedding, new modern design flooring, comfortable new seating and a large, flat-screen TV. Located just 2.5 Miles from the Buffalo-Niagara International Airport. Red Roof Buffalo Niagara Airport is 100 percent Non-Smoking and renovated with all new rooms. All rooms at this Red Roof Inn offer free WiFi. Regular/Decaf Coffee and Tea available in the lobby. This location offers "On Command Video" with a selection of free TV channels, pay-to-view premium channels, and movies, as well as music and games. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport Hotel Bowmansville
Red Roof Inn Bowmansville
Bowmansville Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing