We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveler rating
251
33
6
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
251
33
6
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trailer parking great place to stay tug hill recommend this hotel stay there again breakfast ny
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 293 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2020

What an amazing place to stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I have never stayed in a cleaner hotel. It felt like I was in a home rather than a hotel. Strongly recommend the Lodge at Headwaters.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jld81034
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2020

My friend and I drove up to take advantage of the snow on the BREIA Trails. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful! At the time the forecast was calling for 10 inches of snow. I called the night before arrival to ask about their cancellation policy. I was told I could cancel without a fee and they totally understood! I also mentioned that my friend and I were really looking forward to cross country skiing and snowshoeing. The snow was not as much as predicted so we did not cancel and we did drive up. When we arrived the desk person told us they had put trail maps in our room! The rooms were clean and good-sized. The lobby and breakfast area were nicely decorated. Both were open 24/7 for guests to use for games, reading, etc. The complimentary breakfast had a good selection of items. The location was excellent for using the trails. We wouldn't hesitate to go back!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps546113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2020

We love staying here in the summer and winter for different activities around Boonville! Everything is always kept in excellent condition and the entire staff is very nice! Trailer parking was much better this year, and the girls at breakfast always do a very nice job.

Room tip: Try to pack your trailer in tight during the winter time as the parking lot can get jammed up with depending on how people park.
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2020

I was only there for one night but it was a good experience. Help from the desk clerk over where and what to order for dinner and have it delivered. Breakfast was good and the attendant was helpful in obtain ice for a very large ice tea I wanted to make.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bgeorge79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2020 via mobile

Long weekend getaway for snowmobiling adventure with my family. This Lodge is newly renovated. Very clean and cosy rooms. Great service and delicious breakfast! Located in the middle of two ski resorts and four snowmobiling rental places.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank madlatvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews