We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Experience”

La Bella Vita Ristorante
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Scenic view
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Salt Point
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2012

Could not have asked for a better meal or service. The food was excellent! Nick, our waiter,did a great job. We cannot wait to return.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    80
    56
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
“A Lovely Dining Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2012

We had a wonderful dining experience at La Bella Vita, one of the excellent restaurants at the Sagamore Hotel. The tables were spaced well, giving us plenty of room, which was a bonus for our friend who was in a wheelchair. The views of the lake were beautiful and the dinner we had was excellent. Our server, Nichole, was very attentive and friendly. We also had the breakfast buffet there, on two occasions, and found the staff, and again Nicole, to be very pleasant and accommodating. The buffet had a great variety of breakfast foods, including a delicious omelet-to-order station. Overall, we had a great dining experience at this restaurant and would recommend it to anyone staying at the hotel, or even in the area.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pablond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great Waitress!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

We had a wonderful night at La Bella Vita. I was travelling on a business trip and my husband 'tagged along'. La Bella Vita is located within the Sagamore hotel and is a compliment to this grand hotel. Our waitress, Tammy, was attentive but not intrusive. She was very interested in making us feel comfortable and having the dinner be our own experience. The food was very good and included a mix of traditional and not too traditional. Very enjoyable!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tertiusp P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2012

Great food! Great environment! Impeccable service by Michael Redman and crew!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mzwons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesex, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2012

David McDonald knows his food and wines. He's able to give you excellent choices of exactly what you are looking for in a wonderful dinner. He and Nick Conte were also knowledgeable and helpful in recommending places and things to do in the area. Pat & Joan Ryan

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Pat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Bella Vita Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to La Bella Vita Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing