We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveler rating
323
247
113
66
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
323
247
113
66
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long island macarthur airport hard boiled eggs yogurt room was clean stay there again visit family breakfast bar free shuttle free breakfast waffle maker shuttle service business center checking in very nice hotel new york lq
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 800 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2019

They allow pets at this hotel and use the 1st and 2nd floors for customers with pets. We were not aware of this. When we checked in we were asked if we had pets and we stated no but yet they put us on the the 2nd floor. When we walked in the room it had a very perfumey smell which obviously was used to cover up any pet odor. Very poor customer service.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SYLVIA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

We stayed here two nights due to our flight from Islip. The pull out bed was not comfortable for my daughter so I would opt for the two beds verses a room with a pull out. We switched to that and it was just fine.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tourist16814391665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

We had to stay here for a month while closing on a house. The front desk associates were very nice but the maids were so rude. We would ask for clean sheets and towels from them and they would be ridiculously rude to us. We ended up going to the front desk for that. The keys kept failing and we had to get them reset several times a day

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel56501407578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

increase the sound on tv and get wheelchairs all this is stated in previous questions and answers. why I have to add more words to a rather simple problem is outrageous and annoying I a trying to be as efficient and professional as possible but this review is becoming extremely annoying

overall good price service and clean

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream37826131696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Our first experience with this concert and hotel...looking foreword to next year! Will definitely book this hotel when we find out date of concert next year! Also surprised to learn pets were welcome!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jhartline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews