We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Binghamton North
Nearby Hotels
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Royale Hotel(Binghamton)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Binghamton(Binghamton)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Binghamton)
$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Binghamton(Binghamton)
$53
$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveler rating
73
93
88
58
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
93
88
58
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfresh fruitgas stationconvenient locationcontinental breakfasteasy accessstaff was friendlykenhighwaymicrowaveratesaccommodationscanadapet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 381 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2007

great motel. nice comfy beds. love the recliners. love the free long distance and high speed access. love the waffles in ur free breakfast. very helpfull staff. good job thanks for everything

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank computergeek7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2007

This was one of the nicest looking Super 8's we've stayed at. The lobby was well designed and the staff were friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ebush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2007

I saw the rave reviews of this property and figured id give it a try. Easy check in. at 6pm, they were still cleaning the rooms but ours was ready. Room was very very clean and nice. Only thing i noticed was a rip in my comforter and the box of tissues was left with only a few in the box. The beds were VERY comfortable, great high speed internet, TONS of tv channels and a nice bathroom. I didnt use the shower but it looked pretty standard. The staff was kind of, odd, when i called them to make a change to the room and also the time we spent there. hotel is easy to find, safe & secure, and near a lot of restaurants and such. $100 for 2 people, i felt was a little steep, but, i had no issues with the room and the motel. This is a GREAT place for a clean, comfortable and efficient room.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank DaysofThundr46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2006

Nice hotel. I was there for a week. I am a Contractor in the area, and enjoyed my stay there. My room was right by the lobby, and had no noise issues.

I heard of rumors about it being boisterous during the weekend. I don't know, wasn't there at the time.

Free cable-hookup for internet included in room. Wireless hookup in breakfast room.

Bed was hard, but I like that kind of thing.

All tv remote functions work (including vol, sleep)

take care, God Bless, Feedscrn

  • Stayed: March 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank feedscrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Elkridge, MD
11
Reviewed December 19, 2005

We spent one night here. We picked this hotel because they allow dogs and were located in a residential area so the road noise wouldn't keep us awake all night. The breakfast was good and the rooms were fairly quiet (we couldn't hear anyone next to us, if there was someone there) and had free internet. Those are the pros.

The toilet seat in our bathroom was dirty, the towels were stained and yellow. Our bathroom sink drained VERY slowly so we couldn't use it for more than 5 seconds without it filling up. One of our two double beds had a piece of the metal frame sticking out 2 inches beyond the mattress and was a hazzard for unsuspecting ankles (ouch!). We had a smoking room and both bedspreads had cigarette burns on them, the sheets and pillow-cases were very dingey. Besides the cigarette burns the beadspreads were also torn in several places. There was no clock in our room. The outlet in the corner (where one of the lamps was plugged in) was coming out of the wall and was cracked. There was a half-full soda bottle under one of the beds. Around midnight an alarm (like a fire alarm) went off for less than a minute, then stopped. Then came on again for a few seconds and stopped again. We were in bed so we didn't go investigate the cause, once we determined it wasn't a fire alarm.

The rates were decent, we were charged about $50 for the one night (and laughed ever so loudly when we read the rate listed on our room door...$250 per night!) so we didn't mind all the other stuff so much, we certainly weren't expecting the Ritz.

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews