We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chicken Spiedie Pizza”
Review of Nirchi's Pizza

Nirchi's Pizza
Ranked #51 of 211 Restaurants in Binghamton
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Television
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
57 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best Chicken Spiedie Pizza”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Spiedies (marinated and grilled meat) are reknown in Binghamton's multi-cultural heritage. Put some on a less thin crust with cheese and garlic, and you will have a mouth-watering delight!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    24
    7
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brozettis”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

If you want to enjoy a pizza that mixes a sweet sause ontop of a thin, delicious crust with a unique mixture of cheeses that will tickle your pallete. Brozzetis is your best bet. Only one small location and its been there for years. The little gem of our city!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank IntrepidSprite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, KS
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Great NY style pizza. We don't get that in KC so I enjoyed it. A bit greasy but that's part of it too.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level Contributor
192 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Good Food And Good Prices”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I think the pizza and wings are Nirchi's are very good. I think that you get a lot of food for your money. The staff is fast and courteous.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank geminigirlNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nirchi's Pizza”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

When I moved to Binghamton, everybody said I "had to get a Nirchi's Pizza." So I did. It was just OK in my opinion. There are a lot of choices, however there are some other pizza companies that I like better. They have a pretty good breakfast pizza as well as wings and salads. If you are a pizza person I would definitely try it.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary Pat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nirchi's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Nirchi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing