We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Binghamton
Nearby Hotels
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Binghamton(Binghamton)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Binghamton(Binghamton)
$53
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Binghamton)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Royale Hotel(Binghamton)
$140
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,361)
Filter reviews
1,361 results
Traveler rating
820
371
113
36
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
371
113
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treehealth clubwarm cookiesgreat hotelbreakfast buffetanimal adventurelost dogfitness centerdowntown areaample parkingupon checkfront desk staffdefinitely stay here againstaff was friendlyup to datestayed one nightnew york
Filter
Updating list...
1,206 - 1,211 of 1,361 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2013

This is a really great hotel. It's like a 4 Star hotel and beats any hotel in town. I feel for the competition, because anyone who stays here will not stay at another local hotel. Beautiful, quiet, great services and staff. Very attractive, clean and free internet. Great deal!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 574kathrynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Becoming a DoubleTree and keeping the great staff from prior owners just adds to the fine quality you are giving to guests that stay. clean, friendly, upgrades long over due and nice touch, fitness center great. Cookies nice touch warm, and even had oreo cookies for people with food problems. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 11,947,538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Great experience. Was surprised how clean the rooms were. I brought my dog and was afraid they would give me a less than satisfactory room but it was amazing. I love the Hilton Chains because I am a stickler about the bedding and I have yet to be disappointed. The price per night was right although the room service was a bit pricy. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Sally J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

My daughter and I recently stayed at this property on our way to Atlantic City. It is about half way from Toronto. The room was clean and the warm cookies at check in added a very big smile to her tired face. It is nice to see that they are updating some areas but the construction was not intrusive in any way.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenTravels429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I always stay at doubletrees when I can, but this one was part of a wedding party, so we had to anyway. And this one was great. Really good staff that were helpful. Looked like it had been totally redone with modern furnishings. Location good. and also nice that the gym was a real gym, but that guests could use it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews