We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 4:00 AM
Review Highlights
Lunch

Very good food. Nice atmosphere. Service is very good. Muni lot available for parking which is at a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
kamry113
,
Bayside, New York
Fun with Great Eats

We went there for dinner and there food is Great. I recommend the Chicken Pot Pie, Lobster Roll... read more

Reviewed January 16, 2019
mwildshadow
,
new york
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
12
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 15 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2016

A must stop, very friendly, been to many party's there. Staff very friendly, manager brought us many different things to try.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank sdhotshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Pub atmosphere and food! Friendly atmosphere They have space for private parties. Municipal parking lot across the street.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank JunePaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2016

good food and good drinks in a nice environment! Has replaced donovan's of bayside as my go-to place on 41st avenue!

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank Frank Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2016 via mobile

What a fun and lively place. The clientele was fun, the drink selection great and the prices were decent. Make sure you get of Bell for a stop in this place.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Bernardo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

This is our favorite LOCAL pub, in Bayside, Queens - off of the very busy Bell Blvd. strip.
It has VERY friendly owner, manager and staff,
and VERY good food -for a drinking bar / Pub.
Hosts MANY many local events and fundraisers - kind of an institution in the area.
It is my wife and my favorite local spot for a Friday/Saturday night steak and draft beer.
Also has an upstairs room -for Meetings and Events.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank VicEdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews