We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveler rating
95
141
200
145
147
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
141
200
145
147
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 728 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Trashy, filthy, seedy, horrible. STains on the carpet, not swept for a long time moldy AC unit, tub drain was plugged, leaked onto floor, bed was wore out and lumpy. I am no sure if the sheets were washed from the last customer.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GeneM1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Absolutly the most Appalling hotel . Years worth of Filth, mold , mildew throughout the entire facility. Obviously, Extreme lack of care or concern for the consumersHealth or well being - their is a SMOKING FLOOR ?! In NYS?! - every time we can down STAIRS - (the elevator was broken!)- we saw different pit bull dogs sitting right on the lounge furniture. In room: mold , mildew ( in all areas of the room) leaking toilet -onto floor, leaking constant dipping tub , tub did not drain (showering in standing water -past your shins!) The carpet was torn in many places and STICKY! We had to wear our shoes as “slippers”. To add insult to injury -Our room was NEVER CLEANED! Not vacuumed , sinks tub toilet was not cleaned and the bed was made by a blind person who was in a super hurry I am so glad I Made sure to take many many pictures. The only thing house keeping did was attempt a mad dash at making the bed, then possibly laid in it !?, and torn “fresh” towels- (laden with long black hairs) were left in a heap on the rack, no new toiletries , toilet paper , or tissues were replenished.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank svacca595187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

OK, two-and-a-half stars would be about right, but desk clerk Shanell gets extra points for Febrezing a smoking room for me when that was all that was available. Yes, this place is in desperate need of an update. Carpets are bad, doors are fussy, lobby area antiquated. It's also cheaper than most other places in western New York state. So you get what you pay for. Everything worked in my room, restaurants within walking distance, breakfast reasonable.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Scary neighborhood/dirty/rundownOutside of hotel looked questionable when I first drove upOld elevator/scary people/ Would not put bare feet on carpeting - too dirty. Permanent residents on ground floor.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I5041RVdianam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

We seniors and grandson stayed here on our trip to Niagara Falls. We selected a room with a king and a sofa bed which all proved comfy. The room was a bit dated but clean. The free breakfast was better than most with eggs, sausage, waffles, and a good selection of fresh fruit. The television had a huge selection of channels. It also came with a DVD player but no controller. Hard to figure out but workable. Overall, this hotel was a good value for us.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ThirdBase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews