We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“newer / clean / convenient location / rotten fruit??”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bath
Bath
1 review
“newer / clean / convenient location / rotten fruit??”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014

Good convenient location on our way to NYC - right off the highway. Lots of fast food around the hotel. The hotel is pretty new and clean - decent price. But the included breakfast and sitting area is a joke. We got to brkfast at 7am but the fruit selection was small and rotten. Have to think twice before coming back.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

955 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    324
    375
    170
    58
    28
See reviews for
346
297
61
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bath
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2014

Hotel is in a great location if you plan on doing some wine tasting on Keuka lake! Many fast food restaurants within walking distance, definitely check out Rico's pizza across the street, absolutely delicious! Bowling alley and a few bars also within a mile if you're looking for something to do at night. Unfortunately the hotel has very thin walls so you can hear absolutely everything, such as doors slamming and people talking. The room was clean and staff some what friendly. Acceptable place if you're just going to be sleeping there, couldn't imagine spending much more time than that here.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Chelsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alden, New York, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

My first time staying at a Microtel, it was just what we needed. reasonably priced and very clean rooms. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The "breakfast lounge" was clean and not very crowded. The coffee was very weak though.

Room Tip: good price clean rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warsaw, ny
Level Contributor
129 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the size and "homeyness" of this room.
We stayed here while attending the Viva Italiano Wine Tour of Keuka Lake this past weekend and I was amazed at how cute this room was. There was a small kitchenette, a lovely bed and couch, and a sweet little window seat that you could lie down and read in.
I see that they used every possible space in the most charming way.
2 Thumbs up to you! We enjoyed our stay immensely!
A bit more choices on your breakfast would have been nice, but still very tasty.

Room Tip: We asked for an upgrade when we arrived, so this room was a bit more, but well worth the extra few d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tattoojules12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
6.8 mi away
The Best Western Plus Hammondsport Hotel
16.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Maple City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Budget Inn Bath
Budget Inn Bath
#3 of 4 in Bath
4.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
19.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corning
17.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bath
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing