We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We were very impressed with the hotel, its ammenities...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bath
Gananoque
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We were very impressed with the hotel, its ammenities...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

We were very impressed with the hotel, its ammenities, location and staff. We enjoyed our stay and will look for Microtels during our travels

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelbath, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for staying with us at the Microtel Inn and Suites in Bath, NY. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

955 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    324
    375
    170
    58
    28
See reviews for
346
297
61
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Essex Junction
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

My daughter and I changed plans while in the area, and called them shortly before checking in. Staff was great in accomodating us. Friendly and attentive staff...to everyone. Lobby was neat and inviting. Room was neat and clean, and comfortably appointed. A nice feature not seen before this stay were adjustable, LED reading lights for each bed. Nice feature! Continental breakfast area ( a section of the lobby) was diligently stocked by staff through-out the 6-10am breakfast time. Would stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Norman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelbath, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham in Bath, NY. We are glad that you had such a positive experience and look forward to seeing you again on a return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prospect
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

What a treat to stay in a clean, well maintained environment. We were so pleased we plan to return next year. The staff were very helpful and accomodating. I love the mirror stretch behind the beds, lighting and breakfast. I felt like I was in a 5star room

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelbath, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites in Bath, NY. We are glad that you had such a positive experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsville, Maryland
Level Contributor
104 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

Needed a place to stay for the night on my way to Niagara falls. Was right off the interstate and decent price. Room is tiny, thank goodness it's just my hubby and I. Staff was friendly and they do have continental breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ardufresne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelbath, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Bath, NY. We hope to see you again on a return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
6.8 mi away
The Best Western Plus Hammondsport Hotel
16.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Maple City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Budget Inn Bath
Budget Inn Bath
#3 of 4 in Bath
4.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
19.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corning
17.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bath
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing