We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
Nearby Hotels
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area(Bath)(Great Value!)
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus The Hammondsport Hotel(Hammondsport)(Great Value!)
$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Painted Post)
$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corning Inn(Painted Post)
$54
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveler rating
381
425
187
61
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
425
187
61
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco bellwindow seatbagelscontinental breakfastroom was cleanqueen suiteoff the highwayrooms are smallthe breakfast areanight stayfinger lakesmini fridgewe've stayednice stayfront desk staffcoffee makerconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
968 - 973 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We had great stay at Microtel. convenient and clean room. Stuff service was excellant. The only thing that wasn't perfect was the bath. We couldn't drain the water out since the seal was stuck. but it is only a local malfunction. besides this everything was perfect. Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank YOAV S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
micro4503, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham of Bath, NY. Very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on future visits to the Bath Fingerlakes area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here for the 31st annual Wineglass Marathon. I chose this hotel based on the close proximity to the race starting line and it did not disappoint. The rooms were very clean and modern, and beds were comfortable (a godsend both before and after the race). Free wifi and breakfast, complimentary coffee served all day in the breakfast area. There was a fitness center which I did not use, but it looked to be equipped with some basic cardio machines. I gave the location a 4 because while it was beneficial to me for the marathon, it was about 20-30 minutes of driving to get to Corning. The service we received was superior and I will definitely choose this hotel again if I run Wineglass next year or find myself in the area again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thank you for staying with the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham of Bath, NY. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you did well in the marathon, and you keep us in mind for future events/trips to the Bath/ Fingerlakes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

My wife said this was the best matress she has ever slept on at a motel. Very clean and room was quiet. My wife wanted to know where she could buy a matress that comfortable.
Would stay at hotel again. One of the best we have stayed at.
My wife is handycaped and staff was very helpfull.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank RAYMOND J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thank you for staying at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Also, that your wife slept so well and found the mattress to be so comfortable. We hope you keep us in mind for future trips to the Bath/ Fingerlakes area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Nice clean room, good service. Clean bathroom. Problem with juice machine during breakfast, but later fixed.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JOSEPH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thank you for staying at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when in the Bath/Fingerlakes area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Very clean, friendly staff, very comfortable beds... entire stay was an A+. My future visits to Bath, NY or surrounding areas will always be at this Microtel!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank GRIZZLY1854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thank you for staying at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham while in the Bath/ Fingerlakes area. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward for your return trips to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews