We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Go D-Line !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of D-Line Pub - CLOSED

D-Line Pub
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub, Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Malta, New York
Level Contributor
51 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Go D-Line !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

Brought a group of football coaches for dinner here - everyone LOVED it! Great sporty atmosphere, owner was soooo nice, food was really good! Appetizers were especially good - Irish Nachos are amazing! Prices were average and service was terrific! Will definitely be back :)

Helpful?
Thank Colleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    3
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014

Stopped in on my way thru town and the good was great!!! I recommend the fish special on Fridays. Service was excellent and drinks were cold. Great experience!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adamc518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New Favorite Restaurant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014

My overall experience was wonderful. It was my first visit and surely will not be my last. I was very pleased with the service. The owners and staff were accommodating as well as friendly. The atmosphere was comfortable, clean and above all, delicious food. Also, best cupcakes too! Price range is reasonable. The menu has a wide variety of choices. Great place for just a drink at the bar right down to a gathering or party in their adirondack decor room. Plenty of parking and handicap accessible. I highly recommend The D-Line Pub. You won't be disappointed. For more information check out their website and Facebook page. I can not wait to go back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank caliocala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
74 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“poor experience.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

Had the fish fry and all I could say was my mistake wan not returning it. Tasted as if the oil was old. Is fish fry supposed to be tough as if you'd need a steak knife to cut it?
Wife had the prime rib sandwich. Was good, but skimpy.
Do not think we'll return.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank m s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballston Spa, New York
1 review
“A Golden Nugget on the Dline-pub”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

I am new to the area and was pleased to find the D-Line Pub. I have had some terrific burgers in there since but I want to mention two of the best .. the Fish Fingers and the Prime Rib shaved sliced for sandwiches. Simply delicious. The ambiance is great with a wrap around deck on the outside. I would say .. staying for lunch or dinner this a great place with great people, thanks.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Craig L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D-Line Pub also viewed

 
Ballston Spa, NY
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing