We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$1,382
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$1,382
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
267
13
4
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
267
13
4
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the managers village tour game drives a hot air balloon ride common areas wild dogs baby hyenas water birds highlight of our trip high tea fire pit welcome song awesome guide driving around nearby village luxury tents magical days
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 289 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2015

This camp was awesome and the highlight of our tour. The facilities were great, the food was terrific and the game drives and the mekoras (poler canoes) and nature walks were fantastic. Our guides Mr. D and K.D. as well as our hosts Sue and Greg were so personable and informative that are stay there with their great staff was truly memorable (along with Franklin the elephant).

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 293heidib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sue F, Manager at Kadizora Camp, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your visit to our camp. We are glad that you visited our "little piece of Paradise" and hope to see you again one day in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

This cute little camp went out of their way to welcome guests. We were greeted by all the smiling, singing staff members and handed towels to wipe off the dirt from the delta roads. This was an adorable spot and provided exciting game drives and boat safaris (mokoro and motor). It was amazing to find a place where the tap water was safe to drink and they still included all beverages in the rate. These folks did their best to please.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gayle Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sue F, Manager at Kadizora Camp, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your visit to Kadizora. We appreciate your comments, we will strive to continue giving our guests fond memories of their trip to the Delta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2023
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sue Flaxman, General Manager at Kadizora Camp, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2023

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sue Flaxman, General Manager at Kadizora Camp, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2023

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2023
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sue Flaxman, General Manager at Kadizora Camp, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2023

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews