We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
184
8
3
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
184
8
3
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the managers game drives common areas fire pit water birds african animals carrot cake real safari close encounter fresh kill welcome song three nights high tea land cruiser beautiful birds cape buffalo oc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 201 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2015

This camp was awesome and the highlight of our tour. The facilities were great, the food was terrific and the game drives and the mekoras (poler canoes) and nature walks were fantastic. Our guides Mr. D and K.D. as well as our hosts Sue and Greg were so personable and informative that are stay there with their great staff was truly memorable (along with Franklin the elephant).

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 293heidib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue F, Manager at Kadizora Camp, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your visit to our camp. We are glad that you visited our "little piece of Paradise" and hope to see you again one day in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

This cute little camp went out of their way to welcome guests. We were greeted by all the smiling, singing staff members and handed towels to wipe off the dirt from the delta roads. This was an adorable spot and provided exciting game drives and boat safaris (mokoro and motor). It was amazing to find a place where the tap water was safe to drink and they still included all beverages in the rate. These folks did their best to please.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gayle Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue F, Manager at Kadizora Camp, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your visit to Kadizora. We appreciate your comments, we will strive to continue giving our guests fond memories of their trip to the Delta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Noi eravamo nella tenda 3, perfettamente curata con bagno separato, doppi lavabi, vasca, e zona doccia con sliding door e vista sulla savana
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadizora, General Manager at Kadizora Camp, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews