We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will never darken the doors again”
Review of Super 8 Tucumcari

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Tucumcari
Ranked #11 of 23 Hotels in Tucumcari
Reviewed January 12, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank KEVIN W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (372)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Tucumcari
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 372 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wisconsin94
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DIAN A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ELDWYN V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Really cheap, I liked that. The pool was really small, and the windows were all open so it was colder than hell on the pool deck. Kids didn't seem to care, though.

My room was hot. I couldn't get the temperature adjusted how I wanted where it was comfortable, so I slept on top of the covers and didn't sleep well.

Outside of those two things, I can't really complain for the money. Breakfast was decent, and staff was helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank slyderider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucumcari hotels
2.9 mi away
Days Inn Tucumcari
Days Inn Tucumcari
#6 of 23 in Tucumcari
720 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#10 of 23 in Tucumcari
230 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Tucumcari
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Desert Inn
Desert Inn
#7 of 23 in Tucumcari
262 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 23 in Tucumcari
246 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Discovery Inn
Best Western Discovery Inn
#4 of 23 in Tucumcari
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Tucumcari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Tucumcari

Address: 4001 E Tucumcari Blvd, Tucumcari, NM 88401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Tucumcari
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 23 Hotels in Tucumcari
Price Range: $45 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Tucumcari 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Tucumcari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Tucumcari
Tucumcari Super Eight
Tucumcari Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing