We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blackstone Hotsprings Lodging & Baths
Nearby Hotels
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge by Wyndham Truth Or Consequences(Truth or Consequences)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Truth or Consequences(Truth or Consequences)
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ace Lodge(Truth or Consequences)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rocket Inn(Truth or Consequences)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charles Motel and Hot Springs Spa(Truth or Consequences)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sierra Grande Lodge & Spa(Truth or Consequences)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Spa(Truth or Consequences)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Desert View Inn(Truth or Consequences)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
426
73
10
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
73
10
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden girlswet roomtwilight zonesteam roomtwilight roomthemed roomssoaking tubhot springslone rangertv showmineral waternew mexicoget awaycomfortable bedprivate patiohuge tubwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 520 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I took my husband for a surprise birthday trip, and this was our first stop. What a great way to start a little vacation! We stayed in the Jetsons room, very quirky and cute, and the MOST comfortable bed we've ever slept in, even better than our own!

The large soaking tub in the room was great, and the private hour in the Wet Room almost put us in a coma!

The staff is super friendly and helpful, and this is a place we'd come back to, and we're spreading the news!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KDcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

My husband and I recently spent the night in Blackstone Hotsprings. The little "casita" where we stayed was amazing, clean, and homey. The "wet room" is fabulous and very comfortable. We definitely plan to stay there again. Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariaBeatriz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

We found this little place while searching for hot springs resorts online. Several themed room were available to choose from. We chose the BabaLoo (Lucy & Desi) room. When we arrived we noticed the place was so peaceful and quiet. They do a good job setting the mood of the place with shade art. The room was 100% as promised. The springs are pumped directly into the tub which made it perfect for us to soak and rest from our drive. The staff was extra kind to offer up Hot Springs suggestions for us while in town. So very nice of her to do that. Bed was excellent, DirectV to the room was unexpected but, there it was. WiFi too! Love this place and recommend it.

Room Tip: Somee rooms have waterfalls,
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruben A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed for our first time and before we even checked out we were planning our next trip. The room was amazing! We ate at Los arcos which was great! Overall super experience! We will go back and recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Myork613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Our visit was wonderful! Very friendly and courteous staff and excellent helpful service. Would love to visit again! We were there during T or C Second Saturday event and that was fun. The shops and galleries stay open late, horse and buggy rides around town and a couple galleries had music. We bought some nice pottery there also.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda_LGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlackstoneManager, Guest Relations Manager at Blackstone Hotsprings Lodging & Baths, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Glad you could visit, get some soaking in, and attend T or C's Art Hop. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews