We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfectly average meal”
Review of Pacific Grill

Pacific Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Asian, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
54 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“perfectly average meal”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Lots of interesting choices, but food was pretty average tasting. Good salad bar. Clean and good service

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sweitzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    73
    15
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Lunch”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Lunch was great. Good service, reasonable prices, extensive menu. Fish tacos were new to the menu and are worth trying.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tommy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver City, New Mexico
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfectly Balanced”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We have timed visits to T or C many times to dine here. Recently, we waited for Pacific Grill to open. They offered Cod with green chile sauce with squash and mushrooms over rice. Both my husband and I ordered the dish after I got a taste of the sauce to see how hot the green was that day. It had just enough heat to get you attention, but not enough to hurt! Perfect. After a trip to the salad bar the entree arrived. The green Chile sauce was balanced perfectly with the cod and perfectly cooked rice. I told the chef it was one of the best meals I had ever eaten in a restaurant. It was. Definitely go to Pacific Grill for lunch/dinner when you visit Truth or Consequences, NM.
We travel a bit & look for hospitality like this.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank westernmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite Bay, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good Food, Good Value”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Enjoyed our dinner. Lots of items to choose from. The food was plentiful and fresh. Waiter was attentive.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank njo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Friendly”
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Went in for take out. Food was good and the service was very friendly! We wil continue to go by! Mojo chicken is my choice!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacific Grill also viewed

Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
 
Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
Truth or Consequences, Sierra County
 

Been to Pacific Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing