We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,273)
Filter reviews
2,273 results
Traveler rating
1,794
410
47
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,794
410
47
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rio grande the river artist room private pool hot springs courtyard suite whisper zone triple suite hot pools new mexico la casita private soaks get away full kitchen turtleback mountain full moon relaxing place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,273 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2020 via mobile

I've been coming here for years and always love it every time. I love that its clean and everyone is very helpful. I had the pleasure of stating in the Casita, Absolutely loved it will continue to book this room every time.Love you guys cant wait to stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hobomo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2020

Staff was friendly and informative. Rooms were clean and modern. Tubs were quiet, peaceful and heavenly, and the views...… just wow!!! Local restaurants and a brewery were within walking distance. Been to and thru T or C several times but this was our first stay at Riverbend. We'll definitely be back.

Room tip: Try for the Courtyard Suites, they're larger than the Artist Rooms.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank X9033IGkevinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2020

The private pools have river views. Watch the ducks in the slow flowing water and the beautiful sunny skies above. The staff are first rate, very helpful and accommodating if you just happen to be going that way and wonder if a room might be available last minute. This works better during the week! Have stopped here several times and always a wonderful relaxing experience.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank daytripperNewMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2020

We were recommended to go to Riverbend Hot Springs on our motorhome journey and we were pleasantly surprised! It was the coolest place we had been to in a long time! The have several public and private mineral hot spring pools ranging from different temps overlooking the Rio Grande. The lounge area has several lounge chairs and hammocks. It is beautiful and clean and It is so peaceful and relaxing!! We even were able to rent a private soak area where we could bring our two dogs in. They have a small RV area across the street, which we stayed in, but they also have rooms to stay in. We will definitely be back again!

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank cynthialv5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2020 via mobile

The hot springs were amazing. The staff was very friendly. The grounds were clean and well kept. The view was amazing. It's a wonderful place for a relaxing get away.I would highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank J9548PEjenniferp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews