We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Find!”
Review of Graham's Grille - CLOSED

Graham's Grille
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Kit Carson
Description: Hip environment with incredible cleanliness and comfort. Wine Spectator Award 2 years in a row. Best of Taos Restaurant, Chef, Customer Service and Staff 3 years in a row. Great patio to enjoy your meal and people watch. Dog's welcome and dog menu available.Friendly and Fabulous Food.
Mountainair, NM
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Find!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

We were looking for a good place for lunch and just happened upon Graham's. Although it appeared busy we were led to a quiet room near the bar with a great ambience. The menu is extensive, the waitress was pleasant and professional and the food was excellent. We'll be back.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Canuck0420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

858 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    565
    179
    55
    34
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, TX
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nothing could be finer!”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

The food has imagination. We slurped up the watermelon gaspacho. My friend and I were entertained identifying all the flavors. Their iced tea satisfied us on a hot morning. The wait staff was attentive and kind. I look forward to lunch next week with my next group of out of town guests.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank travellustinggirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Service, flavorful menu- a must in Taos!!”
Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

We stepped in out of the rain the day after the 4th of July and we were greeted by a smiling hostess and then an even smile-y-r owner. (Athough we didn't know she was the owner at the time.) We chose a seat at the bar as we were waiting for a table at a neighboring steakhouse. At first glance the menu looked TOO spicy and authentic... But I was pleasantly surprised to find an awesome chorizo, black bean in a skillet appetizer that was full of flavor and satisfied both the hubby and I. Best part was the knowledge of the bartender (Thanks Anthony!) on both wine and menu. Great atmosphere, great food and a stop worth making when in Taos.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AimTy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Creative”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Ate here previously. They have since expanded, adding a new dining room and outdoor patio. Very busy this 4th of July Ran out of the quinoa with grilled veggies I had hoped for so I had the corn cake starter as an entree. Three small tasty cakes on a bed of black beans with a side of spicy honey butter. My husband had blue corn crusted red trout served with chili rellano (sp) and black beans and it was delicious. Generous serving of house made lemon sorbet for dessert. Although one strawberry and one blackberry does not qualify for " with berries" in my opinion! The owner/ chef was busy but made a point to visit tables and greet guests. She also kept an eye on service. Very thoughtful

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bon1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Tasty!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful Mac n cheese, burger, salads, and chocolate nachos! Such wonderful flavors. Great back patio. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Atl649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graham's Grille also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing