We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Emergency Drive back home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Reviewed February 6, 2013

We had to shorten our vacation because of a family emergency, so stayed here on the way home. The beds were real comfortable, spacious, free wi-fi, but not the cleanest carpeting.
The heating system isn't good either way to hot or cold with very few blankets for winter.
Don't eat at the restaurant next door, at least the Mexican food is bad.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalmark228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (309)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 309 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2013

Great price and allow pets but our heater unit was not functioning well and it was a very cold sub-20° night. Too difficult to deal with in the middle of the night, so tried to make due but the blankets on the beds were very thin. Also, the towels need to be replaced - getting pretty thin.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LAURA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MCPRGrMi
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I was in the area in August of this year for business visit. My company made reservation for me with this hotel this time, and they made the CORRECT choice. I received best customer service, better then my last location while I was in the area back in July. There are plenty of options for food, McD, Denny's, Subway, DQ and few others. The rooms had everything you would need, coffee makers, mini microwave & fridge, Hair dryers, Iron & ironing board, work desk and the list goes on. I loved their rooms with King size bed with ample space / work area. My room was super clean and housekeepers really do a great job in keeping the rooms clean.

They also have Complimentary continental breakfast w/ good amount of selection. I'll be back in the town in next couple of weeks, and I will definitely stay with this hotel and I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone that needs a over night accommodations.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank theexpress01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Stopped here on our way back from Cal.Pleasantly surprised.Family run,clean motel.Breakfast room was large and comfortable.Breakfast was fresh and good.If you're traveling I 40,you can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Charles h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Nice clean hotel. I have stayed at several hotels during my trip and this one is one of the best hotel. The staff was very friendly and helped me with my needs. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Extra large rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I go to Santa Rosa at least every other year from California. I am Rt 66 lover and so I drive a lot on it. Blue hole is one of my favorite place in Santa Rosa and this hotel is very close to it. Their rooms are really big and I believe they just renovated the hotel because I saw many changes after my last visit. I have stayed at other hotels in town but their staff is not as friendly as Adobe Inn's so since then I started staying here which is about 7-8 years now.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank roaddriverStockton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAdobeInn, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2012

Thank You for your Review. Please bring this in for your next stay and get 10% off your next Stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Santa Rosa
66 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
#6 of 15 in Santa Rosa
472 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Santa Rosa Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Santa Rosa
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Santa Rosa
Hampton Inn Santa Rosa
#4 of 15 in Santa Rosa
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa

Address: 2255 Historic Route 66, Historic Route 66, Santa Rosa, NM 88435-2859 (Formerly Adobe Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Price Range: $70 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing