We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Charlie H. N.J. Great Stop!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Tinton Falls, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charlie H. N.J. Great Stop!”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Stopped here on our way back from Cal.Pleasantly surprised.Family run,clean motel.Breakfast room was large and comfortable.Breakfast was fresh and good.If you're traveling I 40,you can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Charles h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    78
    63
    41
    26
See reviews for
97
75
27
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Nice clean hotel. I have stayed at several hotels during my trip and this one is one of the best hotel. The staff was very friendly and helped me with my needs. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Extra large rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I go to Santa Rosa at least every other year from California. I am Rt 66 lover and so I drive a lot on it. Blue hole is one of my favorite place in Santa Rosa and this hotel is very close to it. Their rooms are really big and I believe they just renovated the hotel because I saw many changes after my last visit. I have stayed at other hotels in town but their staff is not as friendly as Adobe Inn's so since then I started staying here which is about 7-8 years now.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank roaddriverStockton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAdobeInn, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa, responded to this review, September 16, 2012
Thank You for your Review. Please bring this in for your next stay and get 10% off your next Stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2012

I had a really nice stay here when I was in town for a triathlon. My bed was comfy, staff was efficient and friendly, and it was very quiet. Also I left my kindle and someone found it and was kind enough to ship it home to me. I will absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank serendipity19Usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waco, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
44 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2012

This little town has lots of charm. The motel was very easy to access, convenient to the old Route 66 restaurants we enjoy and a good value. Reasonably priced, friendly and helpful staff. It's a great place to stop on our trips to Albuquerque. Room was clean and comfortable with furnishings updated. Breakfast offerings were minimal but the table space was good compared to other older motels. No luxury here, but you can have a quiet night's sleep and drive on!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KathleenE190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 14, 2012 via mobile

very convenient location off of interstate 40... forewarned by the desk clerk I had to strong arm the door just to get into the room; neither bedside lamp worked; my cooler was colder than the refrigerator coldest setting and I'd driven 10 hours mostly through the desert. the bed was halfway decent. would not stay here in the future if I didn't have to.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hapticchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Santa Rosa hotels

Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
152 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Clean rooms, nice outdoor pool and well-lit ample parking. Fridge, microwave + . Easy access to Interstate and all conveniences.

Room Tip: Rooms on ground floor may be noisier than second floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wanderingwindsorite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
#4 of 15 in Santa Rosa
434 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Santa Rosa
47 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
#8 of 15 in Santa Rosa
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Santa Rosa Inn
BEST WESTERN Santa Rosa Inn
#2 of 15 in Santa Rosa
892 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Santa Rosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa

Property: Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
Address: 2255 Historic Route 66, Historic Route 66, Santa Rosa, NM 88435-2859 (Formerly Adobe Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing