We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
Nearby Hotels
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
45
65
38
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
65
38
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfamily suitewould stay here againthe wi fitraveling cross countryflat screen tvnew mexicoinnsroadfurnishingsnvcerealtrailermicrowavelaundrypet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 182 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We arrived late due to a bad storm and horrendous traffic problems as a result. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful (helped us carry luggage up the stairs, provided extra linens quickly). The room was very, very clean and comfortable for a family of 6 (3 adults and 3 children). The kids loved the pool and the breakfast was not fancy but quite good and fresh. The only drawback is that there is no elevator to the second level.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martha k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santarosanm, General Manager at Quality Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you again for taking the time to write a wonderful comment. We work hard to make sure that all the guests are accommodated with Quality Service.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again.

ps. We will work to improve our breakfast menus including new sausage links. Please check back us again.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The folks at the Inn are great. They go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. The rooms are imaculate. Their continental breakfast is very good and plentiful. A really great place to stay. The swiming pool and hot spa were clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerald417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santarosanm, General Manager at Quality Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciated your busyness. We are glad to heard you had good stay with us
Have Wonderful day!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

stopped for the night and found this realy nice motel that we felt was priced correctly. Check-in and room was very nice, clean, and nice bed. Would recommend anyone to stop here. Only down side was the clerk recommended the resturant next door (Silver Moon Catfe).

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OldFolksRoadShow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santarosanm, General Manager at Quality Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

We appreciated your review. We are so glad you had wonderful stay with us.
Have wonderful day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Pros:
- Room was clean.
- I really liked the down (or down alternative, no idea which) duvet. It was warm, and more substantial than the light blanket that we found at many hotels.
- Bathroom shower was clean, if in need of a little attention.
- There was a fridge and microwave in our room, as well as a small cafe table with two chairs.
- The sleeper sofa bed pulled out and was not terribly uncomfortable.
- Check-in was quick and easy.
- We called downstairs to have bedding brought up for the sleeper sofa and it arrived within 60 seconds. Not bad!
- We were on the second floor end unit almost directly above the office. There wasn't a ton of noise at night, although the place cleared out pretty quickly in the morning.
- Continental breakfast was acceptable. Orange/apple/cranberry juice, coffee, donuts, make-your-own-waffles, bagels, toast, cereal, muffins, a couple of hot breakfast items. We were there towards the end of breakfast, so it was a bit picked over, but not too bad.

Neutral:
- We got in about 8:45pm and tried to order pizza, but the only place locally closed at 9pm and there wasn't much else in the immediate area that wasn't fast food.
- As mentioned, the place cleared out pretty quickly in the morning, so there was a little bit of obvious noise around 7:30-8am. That seemed to be par for the course at most of the hotels we stayed at along I-40.
- There is a large dirt parking lot on the other side of regular parking for trucks and RVs.

Cons:
- Nothing really horrible, and no complaints. As with anything in this price range, you get what you pay for, but it was definitely decent accommodations for the cost.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lostmemorycard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santarosanm, General Manager at Quality Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Thank you for your recent review. we apologized about the problems you had at our hotel, we will make sure to take care the problems. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Comfy beds and pillows equals a good nights' sleep. Room was Clean, spacious, good shower. Breakfast is very good compared to competitors. Pool and hot tub area are nice. Restaurants nearby not all that great. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santarosanm, General Manager at Quality Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013

Hello Guest:

Thank you for the excellent comment. We now have Pillow Top Mattresses which are very comfortable.

Again, we hope to see you again and have a wonderful trip.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews