We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Nearby Hotels
$124
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Santa Rosa(Santa Rosa)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$127
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Route 66 Inn(Santa Rosa)
$53
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
237
172
64
23
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
172
64
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskno elevatorbreakfast attendantroom was cleanwafflesindoor poolsausageone night staystay there againhot tubthe breakfast areacheck in was easyhot breakfastgreat breakfastnext morningfirst floornew mexico
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 508 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Inn and all staff we encountered were focused on Customer Service. It is an older style motel with loads of space. Our bed was incredibly comfortable.

Breakfast was extremely busy as the motel was pretty full but there were options which suited my husband and I.

Our shower did not work, which was not a hassle and Angela has arranged to give us some additional Choice Rewards.

We would recommend this motel, if you are passing this way.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kippine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyoti B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you for your review. I am extremely sorry to hear about the shower. Please do give us an opportunity again and come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The hotel and staff were all very good, but Nellie was exceptional. Too bad everyone can't have her excellent attitude, friendliness and work ethic. Way to go, Nellie! Overall a nice place to stay but there isn't much to do in Santa Rosa.

Room Tip: Nice place. Not much to do or see in Santa Rosa. Too bad because the potential is there.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelmaam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyoti B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you for you recent review. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Always a pleasure but Nellie was the icing on the cake. She helped everyone, kept the dining room spic and span and kept the food and drinks all stocked up. Breakfast there was great but all in all we felt very welcome and appreciated.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyoti B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you for you review and rating. We are very proud of Ms. Nellie. I have shared your comments with all my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I just wanted to say that my 3 little boys and I have stayed here 3 times, and it has been perfect for us! The staff is so friendly! I received excellent customer service from Alicia! I spoke to her twice before arriving, and everything was arranged for us to check in smoothly since we were arriving late at night! She even put us in a room close to the door so the unloading process was as easy as possible! Thank you Alicia! We will be staying again because of her excellent customer service!! I also thought that Angela was very friendly when dealing with our speedy checkout! Thank you Angela! Keep up the great job! The room was also very accommodating, considering I have two boys under 3!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Stacy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyoti B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank you for your recent stay and an online review and rating. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

Staff was excellent. Hotel was fine. Bed comfy. Bathroom sink area quite small. Didn't like having room window open into pool area but whatever. The town is not much. I would not pass through unless it was late at night and needed a place to sleep. Not a destination. Check in was perfect.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank TC c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyoti B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Thank you for you review. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews