We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Affordable, & Comfortable place to stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Overall a very well kept Inn!! It's always seems to be a hit or miss when traveling across country & trying to find an affordable, yet CLEAN & comfortable place to stay. I would most definitely stay again if we ever have to drive across country again!!! Thank you Comfort Inn staff for making it an enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Knorcross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for staying with us here at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, NM. We are excited that your stay was enjoyable! We hope your travels bring you back to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 472 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2013

We have stayed at this location numerous times largely for the indoor pool for the kids to swim. The staff is very nice and accommodating. The rooms are very spacious and clean. Even with kids the staff makes us feel very welcome!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tysha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twyla S, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking time to write a review for our hotel. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. Check in was easy which always helps when you are ready to get to your room. Room was good and husband was most excited about having plenty of good channels on the TV. Breakfast was good with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrisi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for staying with us at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, NM. We appreciate you taking time to post a review, we also appreciate the excellent review. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We were very pleased with the hotel and will be staying there again and would recomend to others to choose this hotel!!!! This was a very clean hotel and the personel was very friendly and helpful!!!! The indoor swimming pool area was very clean and enjoyable to use and very easy access.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Santa Rosa, NM. Thank you for your excellent review. We hope you have the opportunity to come stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Our check in was very easy even though we were early checking in. Everything was very clean. The breakfast area was clean and the food great. We have stayed at this Comfort Inn before and continue to be pleased with it and will return again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Santa Rosa, NM. We appreciate you taking time to post and thank you for your excellent review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

This was an over night stop. The rooms are very clean. The bed was just right for us. Had eating places close by. Check out was not problem. The staff was great. They were very negligible where things were. Over all a very good stay.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope that your travels bring you back to Santa Rosa and we have the opportunity to see you again. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Friendly Service
Clean, Clean ,Clean rooms with more than ample space, comfortable bed
Very nice pool
Excellent breakfast
Lots of room to park, accommodating for vehicles with trailers, big rigs, etc.
The front desk receptionist (Raeanon Casias ) was most helpful....
.AAAAAA++++++

Room Tip: very quiet location, no traffic noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank apwilburn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a review and thank you for such praises! We are glad that you had the opportunity to stay with us and hope that you can come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Santa Rosa Inn
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Santa Rosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Santa Rosa
Hampton Inn Santa Rosa
#4 of 15 in Santa Rosa
504 reviews
1.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Santa Rosa
66 reviews
1.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
#11 of 15 in Santa Rosa
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Santa Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Santa Rosa

Address: 2524 Historic Route 66, Santa Rosa, NM 88435-2854
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Santa Rosa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Santa Rosa
Price Range: $84 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Santa Rosa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn® provides easy access to many area attractions and local points of interest. The Route 66 Auto Museum and Santa Rosa State Park are both within miles of this Santa Rosa, NM hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Santa Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing